• Helix Hand Mixer Teal
  • Helix Performance Premium Hand Mixer Red - Side View
  • 5 Speeds + Turbo Boost
  • Helix Beaters - Advanced design maximizes beater overlap for fast mixing.
  • Includes - Two helix beaters, two dough hooks, one wire whisk and snap-on storage case.
  • Heel and Bowl Rest
  • Available In - Teal, Purple, Red, Orange, Green, White, Gray and Black
  • Scale Standing on heel - 11.5 Inches length - 7.9 Inches height

Helix Performance™ Premium Hand Mixer, Teal

SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE WITH OUR TEAM!

AVAILABLE AT

Details

Model: MX600T

New from BLACK+DECKER! The advanced helix design improves mixing performance* by maximizing beater overlap and mixing ingredients in multiple directions. The BLACK+DECKER Helix Performance Premium Hand Mixer features reinforced nylon beaters with 2x the surface area* and 2x the mixing performance*. The 250-watt motor runs at five speeds, including a more controlled* starting speed to help prevent splatters. Plus, a special turbo boost adds a power boost at every mixing speed to combine thick ingredients in no time. This set includes two helix beaters, two dough hooks, and one wire whisk; allowing you to quickly create cake and cookie batters, bread doughs, spreads and dips, homemade whipped cream, whipped egg whites for a tasty meringue, and many more delicious recipes. All accessories are stored conveniently in the smartly designed storage case, which uses the mixer itself as the snap-on cover. Cleanup is a breeze with the auto-eject button that quickly disconnects the dishwasher-safe mixing tools. Plus, you can further prevent messes with the heel and bowl rest, which allows the mixer to sit upright on the edge of the bowl.
*compared to BLACK+DECKER model MX3200B with traditional wire beaters

  • Helix Beaters – Advanced design maximizes beater overlap for 2X better mixing*
  • 2X More Beater Surface Area* – Fast, efficient performance
  • Includes – 2 helix beaters, 2 dough hooks, 1 wire whisk, and a snap-on storage case
  • Reinforced Nylon Beaters – Designed for strength and durability
  • 5 Speeds + Turbo Boost – Find the right speed for every mixing task
Use and Care Manuals
MX600 Series Use Care Manual (pdf 1.3MB)

Specifications

Color
Teal
Dimensions
11.5"H x 7.9"L
Material
Plastic Body, Reinforced Nylon Beaters
Volts
120 Volts
Warranty
3 Year Limited
Wattage
250 Watts
050875823945

Performance Helix Premium Hand Mixer
Helix Performance Premium Hand Mixer, Teal
  1. 2X More Beater Surface Area*

    Increased surface area of the beaters allows for more contact with the ingredients and complete control of mixing.

  2. 5 Speeds + Turbo Boost

    Find the right speed for every mixing task. Plus, the turbo boost button automatically increases the mixer to top speed for tough mixing tasks.

  3. 250-Watt Motor

    The perfect amount of power for mixing batters, doughs, spreads, toppings and more.

mixing accessories mx600b

MIXING ACCESSORIES

Select the correct attachment for the mixing task: Helix Beaters - General Mixing. Dough Hooks - Thick Mixtures, Doughs. Whisk - Whipping, Aerating.

2 times better mixing mx600l

2X BETTER MIXING*

The improved design maximizes beater overlap for fast, efficient mixing of batters, doughs, spreads, toppings, and more!

mixing accessories mx600l

WHAT'S INCLUDED

This mixing set includes: two helix beaters, two dough hooks, and one wire whisk.

snap on storage case mx600l

SNAP-ON STORAGE CASE

The storage case holds all included accessories and uses the mixer as the snap-on cover.

less mess mixing mx600l

LESS MESS MIXING

Reduced first speed* to help prevent splatter and loss of ingredients.

reinforced nylon beaters mx600l

REINFORCED NYLON BEATERS

The helix beaters are made with reinforced nylon, delivering strength to handle tough mixes and durability for consistent performance.

Chrome Accents - Subtle chrome accents deliver a bold look to complement the advanced performance.
Easy Eject Button - Eject the mixing tools without getting your hands dirty.
Dishwasher-Safe Parts - Cleanup is easy thanks to the dishwasher-safe mixing accessories.


Helix Performance™ Premium Hand Mixer, Teal is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 107.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Convenient! This is a nice mixer.Its light weight and fits great in my hand.I love the storage case that comes with for the attachments and cord to go into.The mixer snaps well on top.I love the turbo feature to whip things quickly and the beaters don’t end up with a lot of mix from the bowl and that makes it very easy to clean.So far this mixer has not disappointed at all.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mixer I got this mixer as a replacement, best pick. Easy to use and store away.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful and efficient hand mixer I enjoy using the Helix performance hand mixer, for baking and cooking. Before i got this hand mixer i used a traditional spoon or spatula to mix recipes for cooking and baking. I now realize ive been missing out on the ease of use and results i needed. This hand mixer is a powerful machine. Making cooking and baking so much more pleasant and archiving desired results in a fraction of the time! Very pleased to have this handy kitchen tool. Will be using much more often in the kitchen.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love this mixer. It has all kinds of attachments so whatever you are trying to mix you will have a attachment for. It is lightweight and easy to handle. I like the sleek black color and that it's easy to clean after use. A quick wipe down of the mixer itself and the attachments are dishwasher safe if you use a dishwasher. I like it comes with a case where you can store your mixer and attachments all together so there ready to use whenever needed.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Mixer!!! My Black & Decker Helix Performance Premium Hand mixer is all that. First off, it came with 2 helix beaters, 2 dough hooks, 1 wire whisk, and a snap-on storage case. It performed well when I tried it out by mixing some bread dough for my homemade biscuits. The dough hooks mixed and kneaded the dough to almost perfection. My mixer is not too loud and it has 5 different speeds and a turbo boost. I cant wait to put it to more use during the upcoming holidays. I love it!
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it The helix mixer is terrific! I like the shape of the beaters. They mix well. It has several different speed choices plus a turbo. It’s nice to be able to start slow to avoid ingredients flying out and then increase speed. It’s nice to have the carrying case to keep all parts together too.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helix beaters are awesome! The Helix beaters work a whole lot better than traditional beaters. Especially on lighter materials. Lots of power and relatively quiet.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great handheld mixer I really put this mixer to the test so I could be able to provide a honest opinion. First off I love the design. The snap on case was an excellent idea. I love the attachments that come with the mixer. I sometimes have trouble finding handheld appliances that don't cause wrist and hand fatigue but this fit the bill. I baked a strawberry cake and two batches of cupcakes and I enjoyed using this mixer instead of pulling out my larger mixer. This definitely makes me want to bake more often.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love it I got this mixer with hopes that it would be great. I have used it a few times now, and it has met my expectations. It runs fairly quietly and efficiently. the different attachments are awesome, and I like that they have slots and such to let you know where and how each one fits into the holes. The turbo button is awesome, I use it when rinsing the attachments to help clean them off some. I also really like the storage compartment that it comes with. Definitely helps keep the attachments where they need to be and saves me from digging around in my utensil drawer looking for one or the other that I need. The only things that I didn't like are the regular beaters and the release system. The regular beaters are plastic. I have only used them once, so maybe my opinion will change after a few.more uses but I feel like they might break. As far as the release system, the button is the speed switch. It is hard to depress to release the beaters. In all, this is a great product and I definitely reccomend it to anyone who is looking for a great handheld mixer. Otherwise
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Mixer I received this item complimentary for testing purposes. This is a neat little mixer to have on hand when you don’t need your industrial mixer. It has a great new contemporary look and I love how the blades are styled to ensure there are no lumps in your batter. This is a great gadget to have and it stores nicely in my cabinet. I highly recommend this mixer.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great mixer for all types of uses! I am extremely pleased with this Performance Helix Hand Mixer by Black+Decker. This great mixer is modern looking in sleek black with silver accents. The mixer is well weighted and has a lip to rest on a bowl for longer uses. The controls are on top with 0,1,2,3,4 and 5 speed choices. There is also a turbo button for a quick boost of power. Best part is the choice of beaters. First there is a metal whisk for whipping and aerating such as egg whites. Next a set of metal dough hooks for making bread or thicker mixtures. Lastly there are metal beaters with silicone. They are shaped slightly twisted that helps mix regular dough such as cake mix, cookies, brownies etc. They help pull the batter down and mix it thoroughly. The beaters are easy to attach and there is an eject button. Just hand wash with detergent or place on top shelf of dishwasher. Comes with a storage case that holds all the attachments and cord and the mixer clicks in place on top. I definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Nice Hand Mixer Overall I really like this hand mixer. It works well, mixes a variety of things quickly, and is pretty light to hold in your hand. The only thing I didn't like about it is the beaters can be difficult to get in until you get used to putting them in.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool new design Im loving this improved mixer. Not only does it look cool but works well. I get better mixing even with hard to mix ingredients. Im thankful for such a wide range of speeds that help keep my messes minimal. I can even toss the attatchments in the dishwasher. This comes with a very hand case to store everything as well. I love to bake now i can spend less time prepping and more time eating.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hand mixer! This mixer came with two beaters, dough hooks, whisk and snap on case.The helix beaters are made of good material and is strong and durable.It is easy to clean and is dishwasher safe.The turbo speed is awesome and get the mixing /whipping done really fast.Its a fantastic hand mixer.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and works well! The Helix Performance Premium Hand Mixer is really nice! It’s stylish, easy to use, and it works well. I love how this hand mixer looks, the black with the shiny metal is super chic and fits in well with my kitchen. Not only does it look nice it’s easy to use and it works really well. The instructions are clear and easy to understand. You choose your attachment, insert and line up, and you’re ready to go. It comes with five different speed options with one/low being just for stirring dry ingredients! It’s really nice to have more control with the speed. But, to counter that it also has a turbo button which really amps up whatever speed you’re on. The instructions also give a nice guideline on which speed to use for what type of mixing. The button to eject the beaters is a little tough to push in, but this mixer otherwise works extremely well and to keep with the ease of use it also comes with a storage case. The storage case holds all of the attachments which is super nice. There aren’t any attachments getting lost or stuck in drawers.Cleaning and maintenance are straight forward. All of the attachments are top rack dishwasher safe and you just wipe down the mixer itself to keep it nice and pretty. The actual results of this mixer are really nice. I have not been disappointed using any of the speeds for their purposes. This mixer does a good job and does it with ease. I’m super happy with how it looks, functions, and how easy it is to store and maintain. I would absolutely recommend it!
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek look! I absolutely love this hand mixer. The attachments mix so easily and the speed guide was very helpful.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mixer with the best accessories! Helix Performance Premium Hand Mixer is the best, powerful mixer I have owned. It has Dough Hooks, Helix Beaters & Whisk attachments and toss in 5 settings with Turbo Boost and you can make anything with this powerful mixer. This mixer is like having 3 different appliances all in one to get the job done in the kitchen. With the 5 different speed settings with it starting at the lowest speed to avoid batter splatter to the highest speed to get the creamiest of creams. This mixer has an added bonus, storage case to put all the attachments into and connects to the bottom of the mixer so that it is all in one convenient compartment. The mixer has a heel and bowl rest so it will rest against bowls and the easy eject button for attachments for easy clean up and they are dishwasher safe. I would highly recommend this mixer because of its accessories and 5 settings and powerful mixing.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great package products works like it suppose to made brownies and they mixed up nicely
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality The biggest benefit of this hand mixer is the many accessories it comes with and its storage case. It works really well, is easy to clean, and serves multiple purposes
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love The Turbo Speed I love to bake and this mixer comes in handy for when I bake or when I am whipping up some mashed potatoes for dinner. It has 5 speeds and works really well with mixing ingredients together. The mixer itself is light weight and very easy to handle. It is also very easy to clean it is dishwasher safe. It comes with a handy case that stores the mixer and the beaters nicely. This mixer is a must have for your kitchen it works well and it is very easy to use.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantantic blender This blender is amazing , I love the beaters , and the fact it has a storage area to keep everything.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mixer I received this product to review and it is a good mixer. Easy to handle, lightweight, and the attachments are great for a variety of cooking projects. It is easy to store everything to put it up and out of the way.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful! I always thought my hand mixer was great until I tried the Helix! It is very powerful yet easy to control. The beater design is unique and they really incorporate better than regular beaters. Plus the dough hooks are awesome for stiff cookie batter. The whisk works great when making scrambled eggs for my large family. I love that it has 5 speeds plus a turbo. It makes mixing so easy! The bowl rest is definitely an added plus, not many mixers have that. The beaters eject easily. And the snap on case make the cord and attachments easy to store the entire unit in a small space. This mixer is awesome!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hand mixer! I received a sample for reviewI love using hand mixers and needed a new one. This one works well for what I need. It's great for doing brownies and mashed potatoes as well.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful and Easy To Clean I was really impressed with this hand mixer’s power and accessories. The mixer has five speeds with the fifth being extremely powerful. I frequently like to bump the speed in intervals while mixing and they’ve installed a turbo button that literally revs the motor with a push and then goes back to the set speed when releasing. The included case stores everything, including the cord, and it look fantastic. I do worry with the plastic case stretching out over time and no longer being able to be used. Only time will tell. It’s worth mentioning the weight of the device, it’s not extremely overwhelming but heavier than my other standard hand mixer. The attachment accessories are very easy to clean. The beaters helix design is so different from my original beaters and it’s easier to get in between for cleaning. Overall, I definitely recommend this hand mixer because it looks great, it’s ease of use and power!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality BLACK+DECKER™ Helix Performance Premium Hand Mixer, 5-Speed Mixer is of great quality and gets my meal ready quickly. It mixes good items very well and blends it easily. Really high performing blender. Highly recommended as a great buy!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love at first sight I am in love with this mixer! No ot doesn't scrape against the bowl like the original beaters, but the mixing on this is unbelievable! The added attachments are a bonus!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Happy with the features,not heavy and exhausting in the wrist.love that it doesn’t splatter the batter .really stylish looking
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from mixer I got this the other day and Im not impressed at all it did the trick. cord is to short I didn't care for the beaters was kind of hard to put in the mix I made peanut butter cookies
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Hand Mixer This mixer is very easy to use has a very strong whisk, it is stylish and it is nice that it has 5 speeds. The turbo speed is awesome.
Date published: 2019-08-24
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_MX600T, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_blackanddeckerappliances