• 3-In-1 Easy Assembly 8-Cup Food Processor, Black
  • 3-In-1 Easy Assembly 8-Cup Food Processor, Black
  • Easy-Clean Touchpad Controls
  • Stainless Steel S-Blade
  • Includes workbowl, lid, chute pusher, s-blade and reversible slicing and shredding disc
  • Set and Go for easy assembly
  • Shred, slice, chop and puree your favorite foods
  • 15.2

3-In-1 Easy Assembly 8-Cup Food Processor, Black

$39.99
Product
Videos

Details

Model: FP4200B

Just set and go for chopping, shredding, slicing, and more! The BLACK+DECKER™ 3-in-1 Easy Assembly 8-Cup Food Processor is designed for convenience - just set the work bowl onto the base and twist the lid until it locks into place. The S-blade is perfect for chopping and mixing, and the dual-sided disc delivers easy slicing and shredding. Choose from two speeds and a pulse setting to reach optimal results for all types of foods. The 8-cup work bowl accommodates large quantities, and all removable parts are dishwasher-safe so cleanup is fast and easy.

  • Set and Go! Easy Assembly for Fast Results
  • 8-Cup Work Bowl
  • Chop, Mix, Shred, Slice, and More!
  • 450W Motor
  • Dishwasher-Safe Parts
Use and Care Manuals
FP4200 Use Care Manual (pdf 1.8MB)

Specifications

Blade Detail
Stainless Steel Chopping Blades
Color
Black
Dishwasher Safe Work Bowl
Yes
Included Accessories
Slicing Disk, Shredding Disk, Chopping Blade
Speeds
Push Button Controls
Volts
120V
Warranty
2 Year Limited
Wattage
450 Watts
Workbowl Capacity
8 Cups
050875821477

Easy Assembly 8-Cup Food Processor
3-In-1 Easy Assembly 8-Cup Food Processor, Black
  1. 8-Cup Work Bowl

    The large capacity gives you plenty of room to work with when creating salsas, nut butters, hummus, and so much more. The possibilities are endless!

  2. 450W Motor

    The powerful motor takes care of food quickly and easily.

  3. Easy-Clean Touchpad Controls

    The control panel is easy to wipe clean, and includes two speeds and the pulse function.

2 Year Limited
Set and Go Easy Assembly

SET & GO EASY ASSEMBLY

The smart design lets you set the work bowl onto the base, and uses the lid as the locking mechanism. No more struggling to lock the bowl into place.

Stainless Steel S-Blade

S-BLADE

The stainless steel blade quickly chops and mixes for fast, consistent results.

Reversible Slice Shred Disc

REVERSIBLE SLICE/SHRED DISC

The reversible stainless steel disc lets you slice veggies quickly or shred cheese without tiring our your forearms. Very useful!

Cord Wrap | The Integrated cord wrap makes storage and display simpler.
Slip-Resistant Rubber Feet | Durable rubber feet help keep the food processor in place during use.
Dishwasher-Safe Parts | All removable parts are dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup.

3-In-1 Easy Assembly 8-Cup Food Processor, Black is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Missing "Stem" I purchased this unit a while back and just went to use it to grate cheese at Christmas Eve. To my disappointment I am missing the "stem" apparently never came in the box as the box is empty. It was purchased months ago and I have no receipt so they won't return it. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does It All - Slices, Shreds, Chops! This is perfect for our family. It is a GREAT size. Does not take up tons of counter space, yet holds up to 8 cups! Comes with the S blade for mixing and chopping foods. Also includes the dual-sided disc for when you want to shred or slice!I love the Pulse plus 2 speeds! Really allows you to use it for almost anything! We have a big garden, and I love being able to slice the vegetables at night without a huge clean up. Love that the removable parts are all dishwasher safe! Very nice style and classy look on our counter! It is really an all in one and at a great price!
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to operate really love how this processor is so easy to work.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Loved this product easy to use for chopping my veggies; making purees and more has helped me in many recipes!!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I dont know how i lived without this! I use it for EVERYTHING
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use This was so easy to use and clean. It chops everything easily and exactly how you want. It makes preparation in the kitchen a breeze the only thing was this was a little big. I would like a 6 cup but this does the trick
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to Use This is a very easy food processor to operate. It doesn't take up much storage space and is very operator friendly.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing features Wow this Black & Decker easy assemble a cup food processor was and is amazing and slices in shreds and chops everything and even purées tomatoes from my tomato sauce and seconds. I have to say when I need cheese for tacos I use this to shred my S, cheese, onions you name it and everything comes out just the way I want it. easier to clean dishwasher safe Besides hand wash just have to be careful of all the blades that you don’t cut yourself I would definitely recommend this to anyone and my sister actually would like this every time she comes to the house she wants to use it. I don’t feel that it makes a lot of noise compared to some and also doesn’t take up the space that some do but that is my opinion others may different from what I experience
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works better than expected! I received this food processor for review and I am pretty pleased with it! I like how it slices, shred and dices. Sometimes I just don't want to do it manually! However, it is very loud and the cord is short, I'm low on counter space and I wish it was at least 6" longer. Those are the only two things I'd change about it.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome little thing! This little chopper is full of big power! This does the job right every time.. I can now make my moms famous breakfast hash browns in a breeze!
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chop shred blend excellence This is the best food processor! It has so many different functions , easy to use , all in one so I don’t have to pull out other gadgets . Large capacity and no leaking of liquids ! I love this !
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice appliance for simple kitchen tasks This works well for chopping. I hate chopping onions and this was simple to use to only chop one onion at a time.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't work once! I bought this today and needed to use it. Simply does not run. It is put together correctly. What a piece of junk. Now I read the reviews and see that this happens a lot. Why is this product still out there if if is that defective.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Crap product My boyfriend and I spent an hour trying to make this food processor work. It doesn’t turn on. Don’t waste your time in this price of crap
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I received the product to review from the spectrum first look program. It was easy to put together and use. I'm always cooking with cheeses and vegetables and its is great for shredding. It is a great product!
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product liked it and was good to use. ONly thing is with it being black it does show more wear and tear easier and it's a little large to sit on counter whole time.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TERRIBLE Bought it yesterday and it will not turn on. Do not waste money. Buy Hamilton.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great for the price I have been using this for a while now. I use it for shredding and making baby food. It works great for the price. Not as good as the high end ones but does a pretty decent job.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Is there any way I can get a new lid? I may or may not have broke it lol
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy peasy Much simpler that my old 10 ton expensive FP. However, not a huge fan of dual blade...large chunks go through slicer hole when shredding. Is there just a shredding blade available?
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from How do you shred. Slicing works great! How do I flip the blade so I can shred??Everything else is outstanding
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! The quality of this machine is fantastic! Easy to use and cleans up very ease! Two thumbs up, new favorite kitchen tool! Very reasonable price, lives up to brands high standards
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High quality! This food processor is of high quality, and gets the job done, quickly and effienctly. Only con is I would like it to be a bit smaller, but I am happy with it overall!
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy tool for the cook I have used this for numerous different uses. It is great for shredding cheese and cutting vegetables. It also does a great job mixing dough. The cord could be a little longer, and it is a bit difficult to assemble take apart. It is a very useful item for the kitchen.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great! Easy to use and clean, a little noisy and there's still a few little chunks when you finish. It works great for the price.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to use. The 8-cup food processor is easy to put together. Can be used to make many different recipes. Easy to clean and a space save.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy To Operate No need to ever buy those awful tasting bags of pre-cut veggies and salad mix. Cut up your own fresh produce with this 8- cup processor. You can quickly cut enough for canning or freezing. I really like the grip on the counter of the suction cup feet.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recommend I love the suction cups on the bottom of this, it helps the machine stay in place while in use. I wish I could store all the pieces and parts inside the machine when not in use. Overall I love this!
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size I’m very happy with my Black and Decker Food Processer. It is quickly becoming one of my most used and favorite small appliances in the kitchen.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice versatile kitchen appliance I'm so glad that I got this Black and Decker food processor. I've always wanted one. Very easy to put together. The suction cups on the bottom of the processor provide a good/strong (and I mean REALLY STRONG) hold so that the appliance doesn't budge when in use. This processor is very simple to operate. There is an off, low, high, and pulse button. That's all you need. I used the processor to puree fresh pumpkin for my pumpkin cheesecake and the consistency was great! Slicing and shredding cheese and veggies has become a quick task with this black and decker food processor. The only thing I wish was that the feed shoot was a little wider in the middle so it would be easier to fit wider cucumbers and zucchini squash.
Date published: 2017-11-19
  • y_2019, m_3, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_FP4200B, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_blackanddeckerappliances