• 3-In-1 Easy Assembly 8-Cup Food Processor, Black
  • 3-In-1 Easy Assembly 8-Cup Food Processor, Black
  • Easy-Clean Touchpad Controls
  • Stainless Steel S-Blade
  • Includes workbowl, lid, chute pusher, s-blade and reversible slicing and shredding disc
  • Set and Go for easy assembly
  • Shred, slice, chop and puree your favorite foods
  • 15.2

3-In-1 Easy Assembly 8-Cup Food Processor, Black

$39.99
Product
Videos

Details

Model: FP4200B

Just set and go for chopping, shredding, slicing, and more! The BLACK+DECKER™ 3-in-1 Easy Assembly 8-Cup Food Processor is designed for convenience - just set the work bowl onto the base and twist the lid until it locks into place. The S-blade is perfect for chopping and mixing, and the dual-sided disc delivers easy slicing and shredding. Choose from two speeds and a pulse setting to reach optimal results for all types of foods. The 8-cup work bowl accommodates large quantities, and all removable parts are dishwasher-safe so cleanup is fast and easy.

  • Set and Go! Easy Assembly for Fast Results
  • 8-Cup Work Bowl
  • Chop, Mix, Shred, Slice, and More!
  • 450W Motor
  • Dishwasher-Safe Parts
Use and Care Manuals
FP4200 Use Care Manual (pdf 1.8MB)

Specifications

Blade Detail
Stainless Steel Chopping Blades
Color
Black
Dishwasher Safe Work Bowl
Yes
Included Accessories
Slicing Disk, Shredding Disk, Chopping Blade
Speeds
Push Button Controls
Volts
120V
Warranty
2 Year Limited
Wattage
450 Watts
Workbowl Capacity
8 Cups
050875821477

Easy Assembly 8-Cup Food Processor
3-In-1 Easy Assembly 8-Cup Food Processor, Black
  1. 8-Cup Work Bowl

    The large capacity gives you plenty of room to work with when creating salsas, nut butters, hummus, and so much more. The possibilities are endless!

  2. 450W Motor

    The powerful motor takes care of food quickly and easily.

  3. Easy-Clean Touchpad Controls

    The control panel is easy to wipe clean, and includes two speeds and the pulse function.

2 Year Limited
Set and Go Easy Assembly

SET & GO EASY ASSEMBLY

The smart design lets you set the work bowl onto the base, and uses the lid as the locking mechanism. No more struggling to lock the bowl into place.

Stainless Steel S-Blade

S-BLADE

The stainless steel blade quickly chops and mixes for fast, consistent results.

Reversible Slice Shred Disc

REVERSIBLE SLICE/SHRED DISC

The reversible stainless steel disc lets you slice veggies quickly or shred cheese without tiring our your forearms. Very useful!

Cord Wrap | The Integrated cord wrap makes storage and display simpler.
Slip-Resistant Rubber Feet | Durable rubber feet help keep the food processor in place during use.
Dishwasher-Safe Parts | All removable parts are dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup.

3-In-1 Easy Assembly 8-Cup Food Processor, Black is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 129.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this food processor! My favorite part is the slicing feature. We eat a lot of salads so this makes it a breeze. I love that it is dishwasher safe. Also it is large enough to feed our family.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product I really like this product because makes my life easier, this is really helping when I’m cooking because is easy and fast to cut my vegetables and cheese , has different bladders to cut the different ways
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works awesome! This is an affordable high quality food processor. I love using it to chop zucchini when making zucchini bread. This food processor also chips nuts well. This unit is also very easy to assemble and to take apart for easy cleaning. This is a large size can accomadate up to 8 cups. The best part of this unit are suction cups on bottom that hold food processor in place on counter. Would make a great gift to a friend or for yourself!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meal Prep made easy! I love this food processor because its super easy to use and assemble, and it also holds a lot. I love the different discs that make meal prep for my family a million times easier and quicker. Whether its slicing whole vegetables, or shredding cheese it can do it all in seconds. The motor is very strong so it can handle many different tasks. It's also super easy to use which I love.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the blades! Easy to use and cuts veggies great. This is one heck of a machine, It really does a good job. the blades are easy to assemble and disassemble for washing. Machine itself cleans up well too. Not too loud of a machine either. Strong motor makes easy cuts through potatoes and onions cut like butter.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chops, Shreds, slices it does it all!!! Love all the features and size of the Black and Decker processor. Very easy to install and presto your ready to go. Started with squash and cucumbers and sliced them up in record time. Great for making cole slaw. The rubber suction keeps everything in place. Great healthy food and clean up is a breeze.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome food processor! The Black & Decker 3 in 1 Easy Assembly 8-Cup Food Processor makes my life easier. Black & Decker is good quality, as is this food processor. It is very easy to put together and simple to operate. It has good power too! The set and go easy assembly is awesome! I love the control panel buttons that make it so simple to use. This food processor chops, dices, mixes great. The shred and slice disc is a bonus. It shreds and slices great too and has come in very handy! This food processor has become a routine part of my evening and has made my life much easier. I have two grown kids who are starting to use it now too. It is very easy to take apart and clean too. The suction cups on the bottom hold it still and it doesn't take up much space on the counter. I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Nice food processor! It slices food well and is easy to take apart to clean and put together again. At an 8 cup capacity it works very well at puréeing foods as well. High quality and I’m definitely enjoying it!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saves me a lot of time!! This is a great little processor!! I can puree, slice, dice, chop, and make sauces so much faster now!! I love the suction cups on the bottom, the hold VERY tight so the processor doesn't slide around. It has the basic speeds off, low, high, and pulse. Very easy to assemble and clean! You can't go wrong with this little gem!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food Processor! Great food processor! I couldn’t be any happier with this food processor. 8-Cup is a good size for what I will be using it for and it is very easy to use. I love the 3-In-1 capability. So far I have used it to make sandwich spread and to shred zucchini. I don’t know why I haven’t purchased one of these a long time ago. No more shredding by hand! Would recommend!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great! So glad I got this food processor. It is very easy to use, quiet, and did a fantastic job slicing up cucumbers and grating carrots. It's also super quick. It's basically perfect! I have had no issues with it at all.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Works so well to chop vegetables fast. We were impressed at how well it chopped.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective but loud! This is a nice little food processor, hard to believe it's 8 cups, but it's not a quiet one by any means. I've used the slicing and shredding discs and they're both excellent. The mixing blade works well too. I do wish there was a dough blade in this kit, but perhaps there's not enough power for it to be effective. Again though, it is loud! Not an early morning use tool for sure.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chop Chop! I have really wanted a food processor for some time and have never pulled the trigger on buying one. I was so happy to receive the Black and Decker 3 in 1 Food Processor. Let me say this was so easy to use. I thought it was going to be a huge process to figure out how to use this processor correctly but I was wrong. There is an off, low, high, and pulse button and that was all I needed. The processor comes with two different types of blades depending on what you want to chop, slice or puree. There are also suction cups on the bottom of the processor that provide a very strong hold so the appliance doesn't move when in use. I used this to slice and shred veggies as I am an avid salad lover and it was a breeze. This is going to make my life so much easier! I can't wait until the weather gets a bit cooler so I can use the puree function and make my a soup.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I have used this food processor a few times now and i have yet to be disappointed. This food processor cuts the veggies very well and it is not very loud at all. The pieces some apart for easy cleaning. Overall this is a great product that comes in handy when cutting up alot of vegetables
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy & fun to use for first timers! I've always wanted a food processor after seeing all those recipes online and now I can happily say, I'm in love. This food processor comes with several blades and my options are endless! Making nut butter, homemade pesto, dough, you name it, it is easy, quick, and fun!
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works great This is a perfect simple processor without a ton of bells and whistles. it works as intended and chops food quickly. The product is easy to clean and easy to use with suction cups on the bottom to allow you to keep it in place. The lid stays on and the cord can be tucked in on the bottom which is great. overall the product works fine and is an easy affordable product.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A sampled this food processor and I love it works awesome
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent Food Processor! This is a decent food processor. It does everything is says it does - slices, chops, crushes, dicing. This is definitely a big help for me. I cook for my 5 kids and need all the help I can get in the kitchen, and this definitely helps. It is loud which is a drawback and you cannot fill it all the way up. But, for the price, it is definitely worth it.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I never knew how badly a food processor would come in handy, until I had one! What an amazing tool! Highly recommend to anyone wanting to save time on cutting!
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great processor I received 3 in 1 food processor as a sample. This processor is super easy to assemble and use. It mashed up a lot! This processor comes in handy!
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product. easy to clean. easy to assemble. does not take a lot of counter top space. Saves a lot of time having this in my life.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8-Cup Food Processor I was so excited for this product I have been wanting a large food processor forever. the on I had was half this size. I love the 8 cup size. it chopped great. I had no problems using this processor.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy! Got this 3-in-1 from a Spectrum Brands First Look promo and we really like it. Easy Assembly claim is true and there aren't a ton of fussy parts to deal with. Chops nicely and without clogging. Doesn't take up a ton of room in my cupboard when it is stored, and isn't super loud.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super simple This food processor was simple to assemble, and easy to use, which is good seeing as there was no instruction maunual!
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this food processor! I have used this food processor several times a week since receiving it. I have sliced vegetables, shredded cheese and made pesto with it. It does a great job on all of it. It is very easy to clean too.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much room I have never had an 8 cup food processor this is amazing. I can fit everything in there It pulses so quickly. I can puree vegetables in seconds. This motor in here is so powerful. It has saved me so much time in meal prep. I never realized that I needed this in my life geez its awesome. Do not hesitate to buy this. The room, and accuracy this gives you everytime is priceless
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a handy appliance I use this item quite often since receiving it. It’s so simple to use and easy to clean. It’s not too big and gets the job done. I hate chopping and cutting veggies and fruits. So now I use this food processor to do the work in less than 1/2 the time. It has a few button options (low, high & pulse) and 2 blades, for slicing and shredding and the other for mixing & cutting. It’s removable parts are dishwasher safe. Has suction cup feet so it’ll stay in place during use. It’s a nice size. Not too big and bulky. I would and already have recommended this item to others.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great processor! I’ve had my heart set on adding a food processor to my kitchen for some time. This product saves so much time! The only downside is that I wish the the food chute shape was a little bigger so you don’t have to cut down so much your veggies or fruit before using.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Easy Assembly Very well made and easy to assemble. Love all the attachments and how well the processors performs. Makes meal prep a cinch! Excellent features and high quality. Definitely give this food processor a try. Love the Black & Decker brand and their products are top notch! *Received this product for free in exchange for my honest review*
Date published: 2019-05-09
  • y_2019, m_5, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_FP4200B, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_blackanddeckerappliances