• BLACK+DECKER™ Extra Wide Crisp ‘N Bake Air Fry Toaster Oven, TO3265XSSD
  • Air Fry Technology
  • Countertop Baking
  • 5 Cooking Functions
  • Extra Large Capacity
  • 60 Minute Timer
  • 11.2
  • AirFry_Toaster_Oven_Cooking_Chart

Extra Wide Crisp 'N Bake Air Fry Toaster Oven

$79.99

Details

Model: TO3265XSSD

Introducing Air Fry Technology, new in the BLACK+DECKER Extra Wide Crisp 'N Bake Air Fry Toaster Oven. This is deep fried taste without the fat! Air Fry Technology uses high intensity hot air to bake, brown, and crisp your favorite fried foods with little to no oil. Try French fries, veggie chips, breaded fish fillets, frozen snacks, and a lot more! The extra large capacity fits food for the whole family. There's space for up to eight slices of bread or a 12" pizza, and you can use the pans you already have! With room for a 9" x 13" pan with handles, you can go straight from oven to table. Three control knobs make it easy to set the toast timer and 60-minute timer, and choose from five cooking functions: bake, broil, toast, keep warm, and air fry. Convection technology circulates air within the oven for fast and even results when air frying. Plus, this toaster oven includes an air fry basket, bake/broil pan and rack, and an external crumb tray that slides in and out to make cleanup a breeze.

Air Fry Toaster Oven Cooking Chart
  • Air Fry Technology – Deep fried taste without the fat!
  • 5 Cooking Functions – Bake, Broil, Toast, Keep Warm & Air Fry
  • Extra Large Capacity – 8 slices of bread, 12" pizza, 9” x 13” pan with handles
  • Countertop Baking – Bake and reheat without a big oven!
  • 60-Minute Timer
Use and Care Manuals
TO3265XSSD Use and Care Manual (pdf 591KB)

Specifications

Color
Silver
Convection
Yes
Dimensions
11.2"H x 21.5"W
Volts
120V
Warranty
2-Year Limited
Wattage
1500W
050875823884


Extra Wide Crisp 'N Bake Air Fry Toaster Oven is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need manual and cooking guide I just purchased 2 of the Black and Decker Air Fryer Ovens. I would love to get 2 copies of the cooking guidelines and a manual. Where can I obtain them? I have checked online and was unable to find one. This is a bit disappointing. Hope you can help!
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seems great, needs instructions As a previous reviewer pointed out in the diagram in the booklet that comes with it it shows the fryer basket on top by that spot says "broil only". I rated excellent because I expect it will be when I figure out how to use it.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need manual. I just opened the box and was excited to immediately use it. Like others, I was deterred by lack of information and guide. It says to set the air fryer timer to 20 then add the time. I need more clarification. I manual would be helpful.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Crisp n bake large air fry and convection oven I bought this over black friday, was reading the reviews, sounds as if people and I dont like the product because it doesnt give u information on cooking with the air fryer. Haven't opened my box yet not sure if I want to keep it, I definitely want a manual telling me how to cook different things in the air dryer, guessing how to cook things in it is not satisfactory.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Confusing Just as everyone else said, I came here hoping to find detailed instructions. A cookbook or guide of some sort is needed. I'm especially concerned that your packaging photos show the air fryer basket in the top portion of the oven that says "broil only" and the limited instructions included say the basket goes in the "middle or lower position for air frying". Which is it? Lower is counter intuitive if the air is supposed to flow around the food.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I need a cooking guide. I need a cooking guide. Can't believe that none was included with the oven especially for the air fry feature. I used the oven to cook sweet potatoes and was disappointed....took way way too long. I put an oven thermometer in to test temp...and it never went beyond 300F
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This could be awesome...if I knew how to use it. I received this as a gift and, while the toaster works great, I haven't a clue how to use the air fryer portion. I see that other people have been sent a user guide with instructions on how to properly use the air fryer, and I'm hoping to get a copy of the same. If I can figure out that feature, this review would have five stars. I'm saying I wouldn't recommend to a friend, just because I think it needs more guidance included.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No instructions or recipee manual for air fry Glad to find a air fryer toaster oven. the toast/broiling functions work like any other toaster oven. The big reason I got it was the air fry function. My 2 star review is because I'm very dissapointed it doesn't have a recipee manual or guide for the air fry function.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need more operating info I bought this oven a few weeks ago. Disappointed that there are no instructions or cooking guide for this oven. I have used the air fryer but not sure how long things should be cooked. I ended up over cooking items and then not cooking them enough. Wish there was more instruction included with this product.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need more information I bought this yesterday at Home Depot. I was excited to try the air fry feature and was very disappointed with the lack of instructions and that there was no recipe/cooking instructions with this model that I have found in other small appliances. Is there more info or recipes you could share?
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from How to use????? Brought this a rew days ago. The included use guide is very basic. Would like more detail on cooking with it. Came here because i thought i would find an online cooking guide.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not sure if this was the right choice I just purchased this today at kohl’s, got home and no type of instructions for cooking with this...usually other companies add recipe booklet for at least a few things...
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No cookbook or how to hints Not sure if I like it. Have no idea how to use it. Tried air frying chicken last night. It was good but in no way crispy? Tried googling for help or recipes and this is the ONLY page that showed up.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As Adveratised My first usage of the quartz elements...not negative so far
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No temperature controls when airfrying I had a small air fryer which I loved but it wasn't big enough. I thought this would be great because I have a small kitchen and would save some space since it was a toaster oven and air fryer. So far i have used it 3 times and burned my food each time since you cannot control the temperature. I tried cooking for a shorter time but the food wasn't cooked inside. I will give it another try but will probably need to return it. I also called black and decker and they could not tell me the temperature the air fryer is set at.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite appliance so far I love this air fryer. You can do so much with it becsuse of all the different settings. It's so easy to use and works perfectly. I've never tasted better French fries
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great small oven, but it's not a true air fryer We bought this because of it is supposed to be both an air fryer and oven. The oven works great. It heats up fast and is quite even without significant hot spots. The frozen pizzas we've made came out great but does show the rear of the oven runs a little hotter than the front. This is expected and simply rotating the food during the cooking will take care of this. No problem. Another great feature is the size. It can fit a 9x13 baking pan. This allows us to make dinner dishes without having to use our big oven. While the oven is great, to call this an air fryer is simply misleading. When the air fryer is used, you will hear a fan turn on, but there is no ability to set the temperature. Unlike a true air fryer that forces a lot of hot air directly onto the food, the fan is located on the side of the unit and the fan isn't nearly as powerful a true air fryer. Foods that will brown in a normal air fryer will simply not brown or take significantly longer to brown in this "crisp n bake" because the hot air simply isn't powerful or hot enough like a real air fryer. I would characterize this "air fryer" function of this oven to be nothing more than a single setting convection oven. It will work to help brown up food at the end of a baking cycle, but this will not cook and fry like any one of the round air fryers out there. Overall, the air fryer function is misleading - it's not an air fryer. But, if you need a larger counter top oven, this will do a good job. We've never used it as a toaster, I cannot comment on that function.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Item! I received this item for free to review and let me say I am so glad that I got this! It saves so much time and effort in cooking! I can air fry and bake all in one appliance to that I do not have to have multiple appliances on my counter! This cooks food to the perfect temperature every time!
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Air Fryer/Oven... I was one of the first people to buy this oven and there were no reviews at the time so I had to take my chances. So glad I did! I have owned many toaster/ convection ovens in the past, and I really love that this oven cools down quickly and cooks perfectly whether you're air frying, baking, toasting or broiling! You won't go wrong with this amazing appliance!
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a big family This has got to be the best air fryer toaster oven. I love that I can cook for my family of seven using this product. On pizza nights it’s great I can cook two Tostinos pizzas instead of just one at a time. I have cooked hamburgers, pizza, chicken breasts and so much more in my toaster oven it’s amazing. My cook time is so much less and clean up is much easier. It’s wonderful one product cooks in so many different ways . I love the stainless steel it’s easy to wipe down. I was surprised with all the extras it came with as in the pan and wracks. The cord is just long enough where it doesn’t hang everywhere I really like that about this product. It’s exactly what I needed for my family .
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful kitchen appliance! This is a great kitchen appliance and completes my kitchen must haves. The size is larger than most toaster oven models I've owned, but it is perfect, The size and capacity offers me more options while cooking. This is great for making casseroles, hot dips and appetizers. The air fryer option is perfect for most frozen appetizers we purchase and the final outcome was better than baking or frying in oil. We love this appliance and recommend it.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It took a couple of tries to figure it out. I love cooking in this thing. It took me a couple tries to learn that I need to understand the temperature on the dial a little and maybe increase the time just a bit. But, it has replaced my microwave, oven, and deep frier I threw out. "Fried" things come out crispy and delicious without oil. Baked things are perfect. I absolutely recommend this machine. My burger really came out good on the air fryer option.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing toaster oven This toaster oven is amazing.It is wide and big enough for a big family,love stainless steal look,so easy to clean it.You can not only to bake the goods but also warm it up like pizza or other food.It is air fry oven so don't need any oil and that is amazing.This toaster oven easy to use it even for the kids and and it is safe for them to use it
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Impressive This thing is really impressive! I hate turning the oven on during the summer, especially in South Carolina, it's hot enough outside and I don't need that inside. It is a big unit, I like it because I cook macaroons in 9x13 pan and this fits perfectly. I don't even turn my oven on anymore. The air fryer feature is really nice, I just got a spray bottle of vegetable oil and spray a little on my fries so they get nice and crispy. This is a lifesaver and noticeably helped trim my electric bill, because I'm not running the oven anymore. Really nice!
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All-in-one gadget I had a toaster, an air fryer, and a countertop oven - I replaced all 3 of those items with this 1 item and though this oven has a fairly large footprint, I have no regrets. It works fantastically and I have a little more counter space for food prep and cooking. I have used the air fryer function for making (frozen) french fries and (frozen) veggie burger patties. They came out tasting better than they ever have before, crispy perfection. I also baked a small pizza using this oven, it came out beautiful - crispy crust, perfectly browned cheese. I haven't tried the keep warm or broil functions yet, but I'm sure they work just as they should. It is a large countertop appliance, but it's great for making a family sized meal as well as individual snacks. It preheats quickly and doesn't heat up my entire kitchen like my main oven does. I have many Black+Decker products, some I have had for over a decade. We love the brand and are confident that this oven will perform well for a very long time.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it's like two appliances in one! This is great! I love that it is like two appliances in one, an air fryer and a toaster oven! That saves counter space for me. It is a larger size toaster oven but I am good with that because it fits a 9 by 13 pan. Sometimes I use it instead of using the larger main oven, also, when cooking a large meal, it means I have an extra oven to cook in.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Kitchen Appliance When I first saw this, I was amazed at it's size as it is much bigger than my old one which just was not big enough for my family. This is the perfect size. Also the air fry feature was one I was very excited to try out as well as I've heard great things about air frying foods. I first baked some biscuits (canned). They turned out perfect and in my opinion, did taste better than those coming out of our oven. I next chose to air-fry a pizza as I was told it changed the flavor. I am very impressed and since have air-fried another pizza as well. I have also air-fried popcorn chicken and french fries. I love how much quicker it is and it does get crispier than baking. It does not get as crispy as actually frying but close enough. As for the toast and broil features, I am impressed with those too. I toasted some cheese toast and it melted the cheese great and toasted the bread to my liking. I like to make cheese quesadillas and often choose the broil feature on my oven when I make them (used to in my old toaster oven as well). The quesadillas turned out just like I like them.Overall I love this toaster oven and see myself using it at least twice a week if not more. It is more convenient as it does the job quicker and it doesn't heat up the house like an oven does. The only complaint I could see from some is the short cord but I myself was able to find a convenient location where the length did not matter to me.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality This shipped very carefully wrapped and packaged.There is a glass panel door and it was protected with cardboard,bubble wrap and foam.No damage! With the easy to follow instructions I was able to set this toaster oven up on my own.The first food I wanted to try out in it was frozen french fries.This tray held the regular sized 30 ounce bag.The 3 dials are very easy to use.Top one selects the temperature,and past 450* it has 3 more options to Air Fry, Broil or Toast! the other 2 knobs are timers which are very useful! Love this highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the different uses I love all the things that the Black and Decker Extra Wide Crisp 'N Bake Air Fry Toaster Oven can do! The toasting function toasted perfectly and made it so simple. Breakfast toast for our family of five was a cinch! The air fry function worked great as well. Everything comes out perfectly crisp. I love being able to still get that amazing crunch without the oils! The oven feature worked ok. I could fit a pizza in it with no problem. It did seem to take a little longer than a regular oven even though I preheated for 10 minutes and the side closest to the back of the oven cooked a little darker than the rest of the pizza. It works good for smaller items. The glass doors are convenient to check if items are done. I like the designof the oven. It looks really nice in my kitchen. I wish the cord was just a little bit longer. I understand that they make it shorter on purpose as a safety precaution but a little longer would be perfect. I like that it's very simple to use. Overall I am really happy with it and would reccomend!
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So impressed! I am in love with my Extra Wide Crisp N' Bake Air Fry Toaster Oven. This thing does everything and it's so easy to use. It doesn't really take long for things to cook either. We have cooked several things in ours and we are so impressed with it. It is so much more handier than using our big oven. This just sits right on the counter and just turns right now with turning the little switch and warms right up! There's no pre-heating it either! I am just in love with it. One of my favorite things to make in it is boneless chicken and just simply toast! I am so happy with this! I was totally missing out before with not having one! I have recommended it to friends and family!
Date published: 2018-09-28
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_TO3265XSSD, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_blackanddeckerappliances

What's with the lack of any instruction and cooking guide? Also, instructions only say the air fryer.tray can only go in the lower rack when all the marketing photos show the mesh tray with food cooking on the top rack?

Asked by: Sae Lee

There is a huge amount of heat that escapes from the top of the toaster over. I've put a silicone mat over it so that it's not so hot, not so much heat has been lost, and I can put cooking containers on it. Anything wrong with that that I should know abo?

Asked by: JanetHudgins

are there replacement parts? looking for new tray. thanks

Asked by: vinylbeing

how deep is this unit

Asked by: Jeanie

does have cancer threat calif prop?

Asked by: anspls

How do you clean the heating elements? I made some fish in the air fryer and the oils from the fish dripped onto the bottom heating elements causing them to burn and blacken. Any advice would be greatly appreciated. Thank You!

Asked by: Rich54

How do you use it to take? Mine seems to turn the top burners on high and leave the bottom on medium.  It’s turning it basically into a broiler, even when I don’t have it set to broil.. just bake.

Asked by: Crabjoe

What temperature is the air fryer knob set at?

Asked by: Bev75

Is there more detail instructions on how to use the product? I just got the oven today but cannot really use it (except for making toast) without more detail instructions on how to use the convection oven or air fryer functions.

Asked by: DelC

Does the Convection oven air fryer come with a receipe book I am not sure how to air fry

Asked by: cccfish

what is the waits on thisunit

Asked by: rubberband
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_TO3265XSSD, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_blackanddeckerappliances