• BLACK+DECKER™ Extra Wide Crisp ‘N Bake Air Fry Toaster Oven, TO3265XSSD
  • Air Fry Technology
  • Countertop Baking
  • 5 Cooking Functions
  • Extra Large Capacity
  • 60 Minute Timer
  • 11.2
  • AirFry_Toaster_Oven_Cooking_Chart

Extra Wide Crisp 'N Bake Air Fry Toaster Oven

$79.99

SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE WITH OUR TEAM!


Details

Model: TO3265XSSD

Introducing Air Fry Technology, new in the BLACK+DECKER Extra Wide Crisp 'N Bake Air Fry Toaster Oven. This is deep fried taste without the fat! Air Fry Technology uses high intensity hot air to bake, brown, and crisp your favorite fried foods with little to no oil. Try French fries, veggie chips, breaded fish fillets, frozen snacks, and a lot more! The extra large capacity fits food for the whole family. There's space for up to eight slices of bread or a 12" pizza, and you can use the pans you already have! With room for a 9" x 13" pan with handles, you can go straight from oven to table. Three control knobs make it easy to set the toast timer and 60-minute timer, and choose from five cooking functions: bake, broil, toast, keep warm, and air fry. Convection technology circulates air within the oven for fast and even results when air frying. Plus, this toaster oven includes an air fry basket, bake/broil pan and rack, and an external crumb tray that slides in and out to make cleanup a breeze.

Air Fry Toaster Oven Cooking Chart
  • Air Fry Technology – Deep fried taste without the fat!
  • 5 Cooking Functions – Bake, Broil, Toast, Keep Warm & Air Fry
  • Extra Large Capacity – 8 slices of bread, 12" pizza, 9” x 13” pan with handles
  • Countertop Baking – Bake and reheat without a big oven!
  • 60-Minute Timer
Use and Care Manuals
TO3265XSSD Use and Care Manual (pdf 591KB)

Specifications

Color
Silver
Convection
Yes
Dimensions
11.2"H x 21.5"W
Volts
120V
Warranty
2-Year Limited
Wattage
1500W
050875823884


Extra Wide Crisp 'N Bake Air Fry Toaster Oven is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Giving mine to Charity! I have had mine for 3-4 months and the BEST thing about it is it's "looks" - nice design, BUT just like my past Toaster Ovens when I test the Temp it is always off 50-100 degrees and it will NOT hold a temp you want it at....also, the Timer is OFf too, so you have to use a separate reader for both. I'm tired of it! Bought a different one today and it passed the Temp test already......GOOD Luck with yours!
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Air fryer Love air fryer, lots of items we've tried and all were great. BUT no instructions for fryer and why do ALL toaster ovens have CHEAP trays and drip pans. After a month of so the pans look like their years old and will not clean up. also this model does not have a full sized baking tray.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time Made my first batch of air fried wings and couldn’t believe how crisp they turned out in 30 minutes. ....used Shake n’ Bake with no oil for my first experiment. It works!
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from directions Is there any way to receive directions on the air bake feature of this oven? Can't believe nothing came with the oven.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible I bought this thinking it was going to be awesome. This device began overheating eventually smoking. I’m going to throw away this piece of junk. So disappointed I spent my hard earned money on this
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Room for a little improvement The appliance itself is a keeper! However, it really needs a better manual, if what it came with could even be called a manual. Plus, the drip pan is too small and the finish on it stains beyond cleaning after a couple uses; however, a small cookie sheet from the Dollar Tree is a better replacement anyway.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from AIr Fryer Confusion I received this as a Christmas Gift and feel terrible IF I need to return it. I waitied until I moved in my new home to unpack & use. I agree with most reviews... it looks great but the lack of Instructions is an issue. The Air Fry process is new to me. What is the proper levels and which trays/racks are to be used other than the mesh rack? Where doe the mesh air fry tray get placed? Should the Drip Pan be in oven when using the air fry mode to catch any dropping? I feel IF it is under the mesh then it will be blocking the circulation of the air flow & cooking will not be done accurately. However, juices will drip so is it okay for them to drip directly on the heating element? Please clear up these questions OR I will have no choice to return the item.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wish I wouldn't have kept it. Bought this and its not what I was hoping for. Ordering the power oven.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from New Purchase Would like it better if it had come with instructions / recipe book to tell you how to better cook things in it. Not have to guess.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Confused on how to use I bought this on Black Friday and I’m struggling to find recipes using the air fry feature. I’ve searched the internet with no luck. This product looks great, but I can use any recipes with the traditional air fryer without knowing how the technology works on this one. (How high is the temp? How many minutes to cook things?) I would recommend if I knew how to properly use it.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Multiuse Product I have limited experience and am disappointed that it came without even a chart to show cooking times. I can find recipes anywhere but the “air fry” setting gives me know clue what it translates to in temperature degrees. So far I’ve done potatoes and steak and I think in both cases I could have given them more time.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works better than expected This toaster oven goes above and beyond all expectations! I love all the settings and features and I LOVE how huge it is inside! I can make a whole pizza, or air fry all kinds of food which makes it. Yummy but much healthier!
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I am so disappointed in this product. First thing it comes with no recipes or instructions. Secondly it didn’t do anything different than my oven would do. As far as I’m concerned it was a waste of money!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I'm extremely frustrated - wildly dropping temp I bought this silly thing the week of Thanksgiving. It came with very poor documentation, so I searched the internet and found enough info to get started.I didn't understand why I was getting such poor results. I'd experimented with different oven rack levels, tried everything I could think of - I loved the design and size and wanted it to work.I finally bought an oven thermometer. I discovered the Air Fry function was showing 375 degrees top temp. (My countertop air fryer goes to 450.) Then I discovered when using the non air fry settings, when the dial said 450, the oven was only getting to 400. I was disappointed but figured, hey - I can make this work.After several more weeks of under cooked brownies and white-bottomed pizza crusts - it dawned on me I should maybe leave the thermometer in the oven while I tried baking a few things.Now I'm angry. I'd set the oven to 450, and watched the thermometer make it to 400, and checked it after about 8 minutes. The thermometer showed it had dropped to 325. I checked on it every five minutes, it stayed between 325 and 350. This was with the dial set to 450 still. I tried it with both the stay-on and timed settings - same result.I gave several of these as Christmas presents - to people I actually like, mind you! The design and size of this model seemed such a great idea.I can't even take the worthless thing back for a refund, because someone trying to be helpful tossed out the box.I deeply regret this purchase.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Help, I want to live this! I talked my husband out of a another brand of air fryer manly because it was more then twice the price and smaller then the Black and Decker. My mistake was not reading the reviews first. It's a very nice looking appliance but I really wanted an air fryer and am not clear on how that feature works because of the lack of direction and no cookbook added. It was a great price and I guess with some investigation we can make it work but would be nice to include helpful info.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I want to love it, but I don’t know how to use it! Just got this for Christmas and I cannot believe the lack of instructions! I am not new to cooking nor am I new to kitchen appliances and this is the first time I’ve gotten something that has little to no instructions or a cooking guide. I have no idea how to use the air fryer or a guide on how to cook anything! This is ridiculous.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My sweet potatoes was burn I get this oven because I want a air fry appliance, but I try with a sweet potatoes and it was completely burn, I feel disappointed with this product, I feel that I throw my money away
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Oven I bought this because I needed a new toaster oven, but the fact that it had the air fryer was the reason I picked this one. I use the toaster every day and the air fryer at least once a week. The reason there is only a four star rating is because of the instructions. I'm not a young kid and the instructions that I received with this are ridiculous. The writing is sooooo small I need a magnifying glass to read them. Smushed onto two sheets of paper with different languages, you can't even read them. It should at least be a small booklet. Very cheaply printed. I even downloaded them to my computer and tried to enlarge them, but they got blurry.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Need Cooking Guide/Instructionis Please email me a copy of a detailed cooking guide/instructions, I have no idea how to use this thing. Black and Decker really dropped the ball on this important detail.Thanks!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from How do I use this?? I bought this for the air fryer feature, from what I have been able to figure out it works great. The lack of users manual stinks!!! Would have given it more stars, but the lack of manual really dropped my over all opinon.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Air Fry-less I submitted a negative review for the Air Fryer Toaster Oven but my review was rejected because it did not meet the criteria. Again, the Air-fryer is useless for the intended use. If you want healthier food cooked the air fry method, this is not the item for you. I have not used the toaster oven option, maybe it will perform better. I will attempt to update my review later.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features especially the air fryer feature I bet my kids will love the air fryer feature with their French fries. Very handy to have a manual with it, I have manuals on everything in my R V.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible instructions and functionality. So far I’ve only tried to bake and it failed. I set the temp then set the timer. This was NOT on the broil or airfry options.. temp and time. And this is what happened.The top heating elements were glowing red hot, the bottom was lower, more orange. And the pizza was ruined.Pizza was cooked on the top, and soggy on the bottom... Here’s the worst part.. I’m wondering if I did it wrong because the instructions are lacking.I’m thinking I need to return this..
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Please Send Manual Yes a great product! However, I am disappointed that it does not come with a manual and cook book like all appliances. Can you please send them to me so that I can better enjoy my purchase.Thank you
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from bought but how to use? What's with the lack of any instruction and cooking guide? The included materials are worthless. Also, instructions say the air fryer can only go in the lower rack when all the marketing photos show the mesh tray with food cooking on the top rack? How do I use this thing?
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No cooking guide It’s hard to use a product without a cooking guide or manual that instructs on the features especially the air fryer
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No instruction on how to use it Brought the oven today. There are no instruction on how to operated the oven. The piece of paper that came with it is hard to follow. Due to all the limited information that they give you are done in different languages all on one large piece of paper. I will have to try to research on how to use it properly before I can even use it .
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Interesting I find it very interesting that there are multiple 5 star reviews two months ago and a bunch of 1-3 star reviews recently and nothing in between. Seems odd. Overall this seems like a well built toaster that is a great size and could handle almost any dish. But as many of the recent reviews have stated the directions are very vague and very limited. This claims to be a convection oven. Is the fan always on when baking? I don't hear it and there is no option to turn on. The air fry feature seems like a good idea but how do you use it and how do you obtain the manual customer service is sending out? Directions say to put the mesh grate on the middle or bottom rack. Based on all the pictures the grate looks to be on the higher rack that clearly says for broil only and seems to close to the heating element. On the lower rack there would be no room for drip pan and to close to lower element. Which rack for air frying? The size alone makes this a great deal but is it truly a convection bake oven? The position of the air fry seems like it would burn the food and need to be rotated often.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A good oven, wish I knew how to use the air fryer. I bought this item to have a bigger toaster oven and to use the air fryer. I was disappointed it didn’t came with a proper manual or recipe book to address the air fryer portion(It came with a vary vague description on how to use it but didn’t help much). All the other functions are great but the main selling point is not so good.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great air fryer! No cooking manual! I bought this unit a few days ago. So far I've been pretty happy, but like everyone else I'm very disappointed that there is no cooking manual with air fryer recipes. This air fryer is different than most since it includes convection bake/broil/toasting options that aren't included with a standard air fryer. Because of this, the cooking instructions I'm finding online won't work. PLEASE SEND ME AN AIR FRYER COOKING MANUAL.
Date published: 2018-11-25
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_TO3265XSSD, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_blackanddeckerappliances

where was this product manufactured?

Asked by: nomad
Hello nomad. Thank you for your inquiry. This product is made to our specifications in Indonesia and China. The country of manufacture is printed on the box and in the use and care manual.
Answered by: Michael Customer Service
Date published: 2019-06-26

We purchased our air fry toaster oven 2 weeks ago. While we were using the air fry setting today to make fries, the oven started making a very loud, constant sound. Is this normal and what is the reason behind this? Should I be concerned? Thanks.

Asked by: CL123
Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your Black+Decker TO3265XSSD. Your oven may make noise while in use, and the noise you describe is likely the convection fan. I'm confident that your oven will provide exceptional performance, but if you ever need assistance with it, I'd be happy to help. Please reply to the email I've sent you from youropinionmatters@spectrumbrands.com and reference ID number 41785088, so I can address any of your concerns.
Answered by: Michael Customer Service
Date published: 2019-05-07

How do you replace the heatting element in the airfry oven? (Model T03255XSS)

Asked by: Salibi1
Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your Black+Decker TO3265XSSD. I’m sorry to hear about the trouble you’ve experienced with your oven's heating element. I’ve taken action by documenting your complaint, and I want to fully resolve this issue to your satisfaction. Your oven has a two year warranty. Please reply to the email I’ve sent you from youropinionmatters@spectrumbrands.com and reference ID number 41785029, so I can address your concerns.
Answered by: Michael Customer Service
Date published: 2019-05-07

What is the second temperature reading on the temperature dial? 

Asked by: BruceD
Thank you for your question. The temperature is listed first in Fahrenheit and then in Celsius.
Answered by: Michael Customer Service
Date published: 2019-04-15

What kind of warranty does this have?

Asked by: Precious
how do you toast both sides at once?  and how do i register for waranty?
Answered by: carol w
Date published: 2019-03-14

Is the interior non stick? 

Asked by: JulieA
No
Answered by: Martin Evans
Date published: 2019-01-22

just got this toaster oven and noticed there is a small clip on the inside left side. can you tell me what that is for?

Asked by: tweetymb
It's to keep the rack from unintentionally being pulled all the way out.
Answered by: Martin Evans
Date published: 2019-01-22

Does the bake/drip pan and rack stay in oven when using the airfryer basket?

Asked by: art2
I would say "no". I left mine in place for the first couple of times that I used it to try to keep it cleaner, but didn't have great results. Got much better results by leaving the drip pan out - it doesn't impede the air circulation.
Answered by: Martin Evans
Date published: 2019-01-22

Just purchased Extra Wide Convection Oven TO3250XSB. There are two trays and a rack. When making toast do you use the rack and a tray or just the rack? Thanks

Asked by: Herberto
I haven't made toast in mine yet, but I'm guessing that you would just use the rack. The tray would be more suitable for baking/roasting.
Answered by: Martin Evans
Date published: 2019-01-22

When using the air fryer, do you use the degrees and if so how? Example, if I want to set it at 320 degrees, and I have it set on air fry, how does that work? Thank you!

Asked by: FRIEND
Ait fryer temp is set at one temperature - 400 degrees
Answered by: Martin Evans
Date published: 2019-01-22

What temperature does this air fry at? I asked this question several months ago and never got a answer.

Asked by: Tonia55
400 degrees
Answered by: Martin Evans
Date published: 2019-01-22

Does it have a rotisserie?

Asked by: wsldraw7
no
Answered by: tweetymb
Date published: 2018-11-30

How deep is this product?

Asked by: Superguy

How deep is it?

Asked by: Carto

I need help with air fry too directions recipes??? Please need help

Asked by: Tiffrou13

Why does this come without some kind of recipe booklet?

Asked by: Lois

Just recieved the TO3265XSSD CRISP N BAKE LARGE CAPACITY CONVECTION OVEN AIR FRYER as a gift.   Having never used an air fryer or convection oven before... I'm at a loss as to HOW TO USE THIS!!! Why was a cooking guide not included??

Asked by: Jnutjo

What are the dimensions?

Asked by: RV Owner

There is very little info with the oven, no recipes or indication of how long to cook things! How do you know how to use the oven?

Asked by: DPPM

Do you need to add oil to cook food in air fry mode?

Asked by: Nols21

Where can I find instructions and recipes. I have no idea how to use the air fryer part of this oven

Asked by: Macridge 52

We bought the oven, the top dial matches the picture on the website, but not the instructions that came with it.  The top dial has two temperatures at each position, one low, one high, all the way around. How do we choose which temperature we want?

Asked by: Jaime

I want to bake cookies the convection oven. I did not get a manual with this appliance.

Asked by: Lari

Can this oven perform a standard convection bake? Let's say I want to convection bake at 325F, is that possible, or does this only perform "Air Frying"?

Asked by: Thad

Is the inside non stick easy cleaning? 

Asked by: JulieA

Is there a cookbook for the airfryer? 

Asked by: Miele

Can a separate fry basket be bought to do 2 different items? Is there enough room for 2? Thanks

Asked by: QMaster

The top element stays on during bake mode.

Asked by: Kat3606

At what temperature does the air fry function operate?

Asked by: kellyo

what about steak cooking with airfry unit?

Asked by: janey 22
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_TO3265XSSD, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_blackanddeckerappliances