• BLACK+DECKER™ Crisp 'N Bake Air Fry Toaster Oven, TO3215SS
  • Air Fry Technology
  • Countertop Baking
  • 5 Cooking Functions
  • Large Capacity
  • 60 Minute Timer
  • 11.2
  • AirFry_Toaster_Oven_Cooking_Chart

Crisp 'N Bake Air Fry Toaster Oven

$79.99

Details

Model: TO3215SS

Introducing Air Fry Technology, new in the BLACK+DECKER Crisp 'N Bake Air Fry Toaster Oven. This is deep fried taste without the fat! Air Fry Technology uses high intensity hot air to bake, brown, and crisp your favorite fried foods with little to no oil. Try French fries, veggie chips, breaded fish fillets, frozen snacks, and a lot more! There's space for up to six slices of bread or a 12" pizza. Three control knobs make it easy to set the toast timer and 60-minute timer, and choose from five cooking functions: bake, broil, toast, keep warm, and air fry. Convection technology circulates air within the oven for fast and even results when air frying. Plus, this toaster oven includes an air fry basket, bake/broil pan and rack, and an external crumb tray that slides in and out to make cleanup a breeze.

Air Fry Toaster Oven Cooking Chart
  • Air Fry Technology – Deep fried taste without the fat!
  • Fits 6 slices of bread
  • Fits a 12” pizza
  • 60-Minute Timer with Stay-on Functionality
  • Countertop Baking – Bake and reheat without a big oven!
Use and Care Manuals
TO3215SS Use and Care Manual (pdf 543KB)

Specifications

Color
Silver and Black
Convection
Yes
Dimensions
11.2"H x 18"W
Volts
120V
Warranty
2-Year Limited
Wattage
1500W
050875823853


Crisp 'N Bake Air Fry Toaster Oven is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 202.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Instruction manual/recipes Unboxed yesterday and it’s a good looking piece of equipment for the kitchen. Lacking in the instruction area.. but it is easily set up. Probably could have given a couple recipes to go with it, really focusing on the “air frying” feature. We made nachos last night, quick and easy— lined the basket with tin foil and used the broil feature, 5 minutes. They were delicious but nachos are easy... I’ll let y’all know when I put a hot pocket to the test.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suprised and pleased! Have done to the store to buy an air fryer 3 times... Have always left confused by size and features. Tonight stopped and saw this very reasonably priced fryer /cooker. I love that I can view my food. No I don't need a booklet as I purchased to cook things I already eat. My chicken nuggets were perfect half the time and no preheat! 2 year warranty of anything goes wrong! I couldn't be more pleased! Also I have a counter top broiler now I can't wait to use for garlic bread. Thank you B+D!
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smoke Coming Out of Back Bought this a couple days ago. I was so excited to use it. My first try putting it on Bake, after a few mins and it heated up, smoke started coming out the back. No smoke inside, just coming out the back. I only had it on 350 degrees. I turned it off quickly and tried again after a few mins and the same thing happened again! Definitely not happy. I was really looking forward To enjoying this!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped working I bought this oven 3.5 months ago it was functioning fine then it stopped. The light/ oven does not turn on.I am very unhappy I have always purchased Black and Decker in the past.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Oven works only in toast. I bought this on November 22, 2018, and for the first month it works very well until the Temperature/ cooking function knob stop working. The elements light up like it, only in toast. When change to air fryer/ broil/ bake, the element light doesn’t up as suppose to be, and the oven stop working. I contacted black & decker to resolve this problem and sent my purchase receipt via e-mail as required by the company and have never get a reply. I have never had problem with others Black & Decker toaster/oven before. I'm not satisfied with this model.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No manual Just like everyone else, I'm astounded that no recipes are included. Even worse, the 4 air fryer recipes on the website are for quesadillas, vanilla cake, spaghetti squash and hard boiled eggs. Yes, cake and boiled eggs. What foods are being fried? This is so WRONG. I know how to cook but I have never used an air fryer. Why promote an air "fryer" and not have a few recipes? I'm hoping to find recipes on the internet and perhaps the product will be great but someone at Black & Decker should create a recipe manual and/or put some on the website to stop these bad reviews and create a better experience for customers.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No Recipe Book I purchased this Air fryer toaster convection oven. I have no idea how to use the air fryer. I did not receive a booklet
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not upto par with other ovens Was disappointed that no recipe manual or easy to read instructions were provided. i am left to my own devices on how to cook items. As ovens vary, so do recipes. Recipes specific to this model would have been very helpful in my ability to "learn" this oven. Also, sides and top of the oven get extremely hot while in operation. Must remove anything flammable/meltable from the vicinity of the oven while in operation.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor as an air fryer I also own a cooks air fryer. I 100% recommend the cooks. Black and decker just doesn’t deliver
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Please add directions not sure how to use product, no real instructions. No times or temps for baking only air fry that did not come with machine. Had to find air fry times on website. Never have had this experience before. Cooked pizza turned out good, cooked fries with the air fryer, liked them. No guidance whatsoever with other cooking methods other than air fry. I think adding some instructions would raise the reviews of this product.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was great while it lasted!! I happily used this almost daily since I got it for Christmas. I have a toddler and the air fryer feature was great for making snacks and easy finger foods without the extra grease at home. For reasons I cannot begin to understand, It just died on me. The toaster doesn't work on ANY feature at all!!! It's really breaking my heart that I can't give my baby the food that he's asking for because this appliance decided to stop working at dinnertime. The fact that this air fryer toaster oven didn't even last six months with regular use is very disappointing!
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My first Air Fryer Just bought one of these products. I read the reviews before using. I did use a little cooking spray on the drip pan and basket beforehand. This really helped with the clean up although the drip pan seems to be of poor quality ( it sratched up quite a bit) I was dissappointed to find that my basket was already bent when I opened the box too. Is there anyway to get a replacement basket? I would also like to find some replacement drip pans and other acessories for this item. Instructions were good but no cook times ( I copied the link you posted though) Items cooked well and tasted really good. I look forward to using the air fryer a lot! I like that it's bigger and seems easier to use that other air fryers.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic !! Been using this a week now and absolutely love it .. making toast and reheating food works wonderful. Have air fry’d Chicken wings , chicken thighs , French fries and sweet potato fries .. quick , easy to use and much healthier than frying in oil
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No cookbook or recipes with it. I just bought this air fryer/ oven. And like others no cookbook, no recipes, no cooking temp for the air fryer. Which is very important for proper cooking. And the fan doesn't come on at any other setting except air fryer. What temperature does the air fryer cook at? Why no cookbook or recipes with it.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from CONFUSING Just purchased air fryer (TO3215SS) but thinking about returning it because after setting it up I discovered that the directions are useless. No guidance on times to prepare any meals, just a standard "don't touch when hot" warning and minimal set up instructions. I'm surprised more details aren't provided -- at least a recipe book would be helpful.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No product manual/cookbook I bought this today for the air fryer feature. There are no instructions or cookbook with my oven. I messed around with it and my food was raw after 60 minutes. I ordered a cookbook off of Amazon and will try again. I want this to work!
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product but Three concept is well intentioned but the follow through including an adequate recipe book would be helpful. The little post card size guide is laughable. I just used the air fryer setting to make a marinated T-bone steak. Which incidentally came out perfectly. B&D won't tell you how to do that because I seriously doubt they even have a kitchen. Oh well have fun experimenting with their sure fryer toaster oven thingy.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WAS SO EXCITED TO USE IT THEN..... It burned the very first item I put in there! I even had it set lower than the instructions specified so it would cook slower/longer while I finished making the rest of dinner. So I threw the garlic bread away & tried it again. Set temperature 25 degrees less than the first time (by this time it’s set 75 degrees less than the recommended baking temperature for the garlic bread). Timer set as before and......BURNED AGAIN! I was right there in the kitchen with the oven but wanted to see if it would work without my intervention & I was let down yet again. The oven will be going back. I’m just glad I didn’t throw my old toaster oven away before I used the new one. Too afraid to try any other features this oven offered in fear I’d be throwing more food in the trash, I’m only commenting on the baking feature. I typically do not write reviews but I was so disappointed in this product that I felt it deserved a review. With a trusted name like Black & Decker I thought I was buying a superior product but unfortunately I was wrong.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Temperature I bought this a few months ago and have used it a few times. The other day I baked a whole chicken in the oven and after 3 hours at 350-400 degrees it still was not done. I bought a thermometer to check and see what it was really cooking at. At 450 it is showing its only getting up to 350.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Need More Instructions for Use We got this for Christmas and have used it a few times. It has done well with some foods but not as great with others. The minimal instructions included are not very helpful. Most appliances will give more info - like when it says you can use oil, do you put it on the food or is there a place in the oven to put it. Maybe if there were better instructions we could learn to use this to it's full potential. Help - is there any additional information about this product out there somewhere?
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Where are the instructions?. I just purchased this and was excited to get it home to try it. I opened it, took out everything and there are no instructions! No cooking guide, no use and care, no owners manual, absolutely nothing to tell me how to use it. It’s supposed to have multiple cooking options but there is nothing to tell how to use them. This website only offers a two page document that is mostly what I shouldn’t do and the rest just points to the what it looks like.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from RUSTS I got this for Christmas, super excited about it, works pretty good but big problem is RUST, I cleaned it as instructed and the tray and inside the oven is rusting, it looks like I've had it for years and not just a few months! It's awful, I have to foil line everything now to use it, very disappointed.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Bought a week ago after looking into several. Just tried tonight, mini tater tots on airfry. They came out great! Looking forward to trying other features. Just really wish it had a cooking guide. I've only found a small one online, and it didn't explain when if other rack or pan needed to be removed when air frying, or I could foil the crumb tray.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NEED INSTRUCTIONS JUST BOUGHT IT AND I DON'T KNOW HOW TO USE IT. NEED INSTRUCTIONS. AND WANTED TO KNOW IT THE TOP BURNER TURNS ON TOO.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good product but needs better manual Just bought this, like it but it really needs a manual with recipes/cooking times. I saw other reviews stating this, maybe if enough people complain there will be one available soon. Would have given better star value and recommendation.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Air fry temperature Just bought and so far no issues, but have one question if someone could answer. When you set it on airfry what is the temperature it is cooking at????
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product despite B&D's BIG consumer blunder B&D REALLY messed up by not providing a "traditional" Owners Manual! However, if you really look at the "folder" that comes with the product AND follow the simple instructions, you will be able to use it AND love it! We've used the Air Fryer feature several times, usually for french fries and potato "chunks" and have been very pleased! Just use common sense and follow the instructions! It's really a GREAT product!
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from air fryer feature - no instructions. I love the conventional oven feature, and I have used it extensively, but I have no idea how to use the air fryer feature and keep coming up with uncooked food. I don't understand how they ca sell a complex product with no guidance.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Where are the instructions Product seems great and for the price we got it at it's not worth returning. My frustration is there are no instructions. I had to find videos. Some say to use a tablespoon oil. Where do u place the oil? Black and Decker you could have done so much better. Don't bother sending me the link for the little instructions you send everyone I already have it. I need to know about the oil...
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3 in 1- but yet to shine Inspite of all the reviews, I got it as I thought It would be easy enough to find recipes and figure it out.The first try at sweet potato curly fries failed miserably with half burnt and black and the other half still uncooked!!It would really help user adoption if you had a recipe booklet that came with it.
Date published: 2019-02-11
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_202
  • loc_en_US, sid_TO3215SS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_blackanddeckerappliances

Can I get a cooking guide for the air fryer? I have no idea how long I’m supposed to cook anything in it. How did you overlook a cooking manual?

Asked by: Anonymous
Thank you for offering your feedback regarding your Black+Decker TO3215SS. I'm sorry to hear that you were somewhat disappointed with the use and care manual included with your oven. Here is a link to a cooking guide for your oven: http://prodprotect.com/articles/air-fryer-guide/TO3215SSD
Answered by: Michael Customer Service
Date published: 2019-06-10

i bought the b&d #TO3215ssd//TO3215ss..why no cookbook?i see youve been asked this question before..rather stingy of you isnt it???..i bought your product this time because of your name...

Asked by: sandralou
Thank you for offering your feedback regarding your Black+Decker TO3215SS. I'm sorry to hear that you were somewhat disappointed with the use and care manual included with your oven. Here is a link to a cooking guide for your oven: http://prodprotect.com/articles/air-fryer-guide/TO3215SSD
Answered by: Michael Customer Service
Date published: 2019-06-10

I was wondering if it was possible to buy an extra air fryer basket for this oven/AF It would be nice to prep another tray while one is cooking

Asked by: baccsurfs
Thank you for your question. The baskets are available for order, however, they are currently in a backorder status. Here is a link to order the part for this model oven: https://spectrumbrandsparts.com/products/to3215-01-air-fry-cooking-rack
Answered by: Michael Customer Service
Date published: 2019-06-10

Have tried to get this unit to toast multiple times with no success following the instructions point by point. Not rocket science. We are baking the bread and not toasting it instead ! Help.

Asked by: Doug26
Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your Black+Decker Crisp 'N Bake Oven. I'm sorry to hear about the trouble you’ve experienced with your oven's results. I'd like to learn more about this, as what you describe in your review may be something I can address for you under the two-year warranty. Please reply to the email I've sent you from youropinionmatters@spectrumbrands.com and reference ID number 41798805, so I can better assist you. I look forward to hearing from you.
Answered by: Michael Customer Service
Date published: 2019-06-10

Our "toast shade selector knob" frequently stops clicking/moving mid-cycle and the heating elements stay on. Even after turning it to get it going again, it stops again after a few seconds. Is this a known issue? Is there something we can do to fix this?

Asked by: hollyflag
Thank you for offering your feedback regarding your Black+Decker Crisp 'N Bake Oven. I'm sorry to hear about the trouble you’ve experienced with your oven's timer dial. If you've experienced this trouble even after pre-loading the dial, then it is something I can address for you under the warranty. Your oven has a two-year warranty. Please contact us at youropinionmatters@spectrumbrands.com and reference ID number 41795984, so I can better assist you. I look forward to hearing from you.
Answered by: Michael Customer Service
Date published: 2019-06-03

My toaster oven comes on the red light dont come on or dont get hot

Asked by: Lil bit
Thank you for offering your feedback regarding your Black+Decker TO3215SS. I’m sorry to hear about the trouble you’ve experienced with your oven. I’ve taken action by documenting your complaint, and I want to fully resolve this issue to your satisfaction. Your oven has a two-year warranty. Please reply to the email I’ve sent you from youropinionmatters@spectrumbrands.com and reference ID number 41791622, so I can address your concerns.
Answered by: Michael Customer Service
Date published: 2019-05-22

Please send the updated cooking times &-recipes for the black and Decker bake n crisp air fryer technology. Thanks

Asked by: Hodgesome
Thank you for your question. Here is a link to a cooking guide for your oven: http://prodprotect.com/articles/air-fryer-guide/TO3215SSD
Answered by: Michael Customer Service
Date published: 2019-05-20

Where can I get recipes? I was very disappointed that there were none included in the box.

Asked by: joan g
Thank you for offering your feedback regarding your Black+Decker TO3215SS. I'm sorry to hear that you were somewhat disappointed with the use and care manual included with your oven. Here is a link to a cooking guide for your oven: http://prodprotect.com/articles/air-fryer-guide/TO3215SSD
Answered by: Michael Customer Service
Date published: 2019-05-20

Why didn’t the oven with air fryer come with a recipe booklet. Need this to learn about air frying 

Asked by: Popsqween
Thank you for offering your feedback regarding your Black+Decker TO3215SS. I'm sorry to hear that you were somewhat disappointed that a recipe booklet was not included with your oven. The oven will heat to approximately 400 F when set for Air Fry, and I've included a link to a cooking guide for your oven. http://prodprotect.com/articles/air-fryer-guide/TO3215SSD I'm confident that your oven will provide exceptional performance, but if you ever need assistance with it, I'd be happy to help. Please contact our Consumer Service Center at 1-800-231-9786. You may additionally contact our offices online by visiting www.prodprotect.com. If you do contact us, please reference your ID number 41788109.
Answered by: Michael Customer Service
Date published: 2019-05-14

Does this oven have an indication as to when the oven is preheated?

Asked by: lmdellarena
We thank you for your question. The Black+Decker TO3215SS should be pre-heated for at least 10 minutes when baking, but it does not have a signal to advise when it has reached the temperature.
Answered by: Michael Customer Service
Date published: 2019-05-14

Does the Crisp'n Bake come with a cookbook?

Asked by: shirley53
Thank you for your interest. A cookbook is not included, but here is a link to a cooking guide for this oven: http://prodprotect.com/articles/air-fryer-guide/TO3215SSD
Answered by: Michael Customer Service
Date published: 2019-05-08

where can I get recipe or cookbook to use this machine???

Asked by: donnie
Thank you for your question. Here is a link to a cooking guide for your oven: http://prodprotect.com/articles/air-fryer-guide/TO3215SSD
Answered by: Michael Customer Service
Date published: 2019-05-07

Why is there proposition 65 warning for this product? Please be specific.

Asked by: Scarlett
Thank you for your question. This warning was added because the state of California recently added the chemical BPA to its Proposition 65 list. There have been recent articles raising concerns about BPA in consumer products. In such articles, the clear focus has been on the question of BPA migration into food and beverages consumed by humans. However, Proposition 65 requires the warning on all products that contain BPA, even at very low levels or in components that do not come into contact with food. BPA is common in plastics, and because some of our products may contain some level of BPA, the warning has been added to our products. However, Spectrum Brands continues to stand behind the safety and value of its products.
Answered by: Michael Customer Service
Date published: 2019-05-07

How do I get a cooking chart for the crisp n bake toaster oven and maybe some resipes ? 

Asked by: Sharon56
Thank you for your question. Here is a link to the cooking guide for this oven: http://prodprotect.com/articles/air-fryer-guide/TO3215SSD I'm confident that your oven will provide exceptional performance, but if you ever need assistance with it, I'd be happy to help. Please contact us at youropinionmatters@spectrumbrands.com and reference ID number 41778910, so I can address any of your concerns.
Answered by: Michael Customer Service
Date published: 2019-04-23

Do you have cooking guide for air crisp toaster oven? Fist time trying any type of air fryer and toaster oven. Confused after reading guide.

Asked by: Lesley104
Thank you for offering your feedback regarding your Black+Decker TO3215SS. I'm sorry to hear that you were somewhat disappointed with the use and care manual included with your oven. Here is a link to a cooking guide for your oven. http://prodprotect.com/articles/air-fryer-guide/TO3215SSD I'm confident that your oven will provide exceptional performance, but if you ever need assistance with it, I'd be happy to help. Please contact us at youropinionmatters@spectrumbrands.com and reference ID number 41775638, so I can address any of your concerns.
Answered by: Michael Customer Service
Date published: 2019-04-15

What is the depth of this unit? I want to know how far it will stick out from my kitchen counter top wall. thanks.

Asked by: harly97
Thank you for your question. This oven measures approximately 18 inches wide, by 15 inches deep, by 11.5 inches high.
Answered by: Michael Customer Service
Date published: 2019-04-10

I already have a Crisp n bake convection air fry countertop oven. I didn't get any instructions with it, so only know how to use the toaster. I need to know more about it. Please send me an instruction book so i can use the other features

Asked by: nancyk38
Thank you for offering your feedback regarding your Black+Decker TO3215SS. I'm sorry to hear that your use and care manual was not included with your oven. Here is a link to the product page where your use and care manual can be downloaded, along with a link to a cooking guide for your oven: http://www.blackanddeckerappliances.com/products/cooking-appliances/convection-and-toaster-ovens/to3215ss-crisp-n-bake-air-fry-toaster-oven.aspx http://prodprotect.com/articles/air-fryer-guide/TO3215SSD I'm confident that your oven will provide exceptional performance, but if you ever need assistance with it, I'd be happy to help. Please contact youropinionmatters@spectrumbrands.com and reference ID number 41773982, so I can address any of your concerns.
Answered by: Michael Customer Service
Date published: 2019-04-10

Why is it that when I use the bake function the heating element at the top of the oven is on? Should it work this way? The top of my food burned because I used the baking pan and wasn't expecting it to heat from the top.

Asked by: DC2018
Convection ovens always have top and bottom elements on same time for faster even cooking.
Answered by: suzi78
Date published: 2019-03-05

I have this item, since it did not come with recipes I looked over the net. Most say to air fry at a certain temperature. How is that possible when the air fry and temperature controls are on the same dial? It looks like either - or - is that right?

Asked by: debivf
I have This Black& Decker air fryer/toaster oven and another brand that has a basket for air frying. The latter has pushbutton controls which set the temperature according to the food you are preparing. They recommended time for Air Frying is comparable across these two differently styled air fryers. I have prepared steak and chicken (wings and wingettes) on both models and have found that the actual times are approximately the same though the B & D model seems to air fry faster. Both models do say to check the food. I recommend using a food thermometer. There is an art to betting used to air frying. B & D sells an air-fry cookbook on Amazon. Given the number of questions raised they could, at the least put a PDF version of ore thorough directions and a cookbook with air-fry specific recipes online. They could also place professional videos online.
Answered by: jvmcle
Date published: 2019-02-25

the air fryer what temp does it run on? some recipes say airfry at 350 or 400 but I don't know what this is at as it only has 1 setting

Asked by: kerri123
I can't say for sure but I prepared chicken wings in a basket air fryer at 390° for about 28 minutes (flipped them halfway). Cooked chicken wings in this B & D for 24 minutes (did not flip). Checked half-way. Both were crispy. B & D seems to cook faster than basket style air fryer. Will check sooner next time when cooking wings in B & D air fryer/toaster oven.
Answered by: jvmcle
Date published: 2019-02-26

ROOM FOR A 12" PIZZA? received this for a Christmas gift. on the box and owners manual it states" There’s space for up to six slices of bread or a 12" pizza" the inside of this toaster oven is not even 11" deep. can anyone explain to me how I can fit a

Asked by: ike1
I placed a 12" ruler inside to test this and it fit (middle shelf) though had very little room so spare.
Answered by: jvmcle
Date published: 2019-02-25

How do you use the drip tray with the air fryer basket? Instructions say to put the air fryer basket on the middle or lower rack position, but then the drip basket cannot also go in the unit. I don't want to drip oil/grease down onto the elements!

Asked by: KimG
Hello KimG, I was told that you do not use the drip tray when using the air fryer basket. The air needs to circulate around the food for even cooking.
Answered by: jvmcle
Date published: 2019-02-25

Does the crumb tray fit in the bottom or on the bottom rack on the crisp n bake oven

Asked by: Olivia
Do NOT put the crumb tray inside the oven. Close the door and the tray slides into a slot just below the door, with the curved tab pointing down. It should be in place whenever you use the oven. Can't believe B&D stopped providing User Manuals on its products!!! I bet they will lose a substantial number of customers as word of this fiasco spreads!!
Answered by: Bob19810
Date published: 2019-02-11

How does the crumb tray fit in. 

Asked by: Merledwards52
Close the door on the unit. The crumb tray slides into the slot right under the door in the front of the unit. The curved tab on the crumb tray should point down when you insert it.
Answered by: Bob19810
Date published: 2019-02-11

The box did not contain any basic booklet on cooking instructions for food items about temperatures and time foods need to cook with airfryer or oven

Asked by: Sgla
Needs to have a booklet
Answered by: This drives me crazy
Date published: 2019-02-27

I have a quick question. It does say in the booklet that you shouldn't cover entire elements of the oven in foil (such as the drip tray or the sliding rack), but can I use aluminum foil at all in the oven? Such as baking food in a foil pack.

Asked by: Haley
I foolishly skipped reading the many warnings and I put foil on the drip tray. The oven worked fine while having the foil in there during 4 uses!
Answered by: alyy
Date published: 2019-01-08

Does it have a manual

Asked by: Dolores
No manual. Extremely common complaint if you look at the reviews and questions.
Answered by: Haywire
Date published: 2019-01-18

is convection on any time oven is in bake?

Asked by: chief
The fan only runs when you're air frying. It's not a convection oven.
Answered by: Haywire
Date published: 2019-01-06

Is there a cookbook for this oen?

Asked by: Tucker
Nope, you'll have to google some recipes
Answered by: Haywire
Date published: 2018-12-26

is the oven UL certified

Asked by: Jerry A
They couldn't sell it in the US if it wasn't.
Answered by: Haywire
Date published: 2018-12-26
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_10CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_TO3215SS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_blackanddeckerappliances