• HF1100SBD
  • HF1100SBD
  • temperature control
  • basket separator
  • 8-cup capacity
  • guilt-free results
  • easy cleanup
  • 11

2L Purifry Air Fryer

$99.99

Details

Model: HF110SBD

Delicious fried food is finally guilt-free! The BLACK+DECKER™ PURIFRY™ 2-Liter Air Fryer cuts out the oil to give you crispy food without the added fat. A pair of powerful convection fans surrounds food with heated air to cook all of your favorite fried delights quickly and evenly. The variable temperature control ranges from 175-400°F and the 60-minute timer automatically shuts off the machine once cooking is complete. The 2-liter air-frying basket is perfect for 2-4, making it easy to air-fry up snacks or a main dish. Plus, the instruction manual includes recipes and tips for cooking all your favorites. The BLACK+DECKER™ PURIFRY™ is the revolutionary way to enjoy deliciously crispy fried food with all the flavor and none of the guilt!

  • Dual Convection Fans
  • 60-Minute Timer
  • Variable Temperature Control
  • Indicator Lights
  • 2L Capacity
  • Cool-Touch Handle
  • Basket Separator
  • Little to No Oil Needed
  • Nonstick Parts
Use and Care Manuals
HF100 Use and Care Manual (pdf 1.3MB)

Specifications

Color
Black/Stainless Steel
Dimensions
12.625 x 12.625 x14.500
Dishwasher Safe
Yes
Ready Indicator Light
Yes
Warranty
2 Year Limited
050875812970


2L Purifry Air Fryer is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for any Kitchen! Omg I was hesitant to make meat in the Black & Decker Purify Air Fryer but OMG I am Amazed & Shocked and Excited for my next meal!! So the first day I used it i made roasted potatoes and was amazed at how quick it was done and they were toasty just like i like them. Then tonight i decided to make pork chops but my husband only likes crispy pork chops so i made them at 350 degrees for 15min each side and they came out amazing! I am so excited to plan my next meal. I definitely recommend it to anyone looking to save time and eat healthier.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great!! Crispy food without oil!! I love this air fryer. The first thing I made was chicken drumsticks. All I had to do was season them. 25 minutes later, crispy, juicy chicken legs. Made potatoes as well, crispy. Delicious. Easy to clean.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great air fryer I got this to try and I love it you can cook every thing in this just don't cook things that have alot of grease spatter. It makes great chicken it cuts all the oil and fat out but doesn't make it dry . I love the taste of all the food I cooked in it I have been cooking in the air fryer ever since I got it . I even showed my mom and she is getting her one too my sister is getting one. I love trying this one and I will be getting a bigger one because this air fryer is only 2 litter's good for two people but my family is bigger so I need to get a bigger one but I love this brand works great.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great air fryer! I would definitely recommend this air fryer. It is easy to use!I've cooked fish, chicken, fries, rotisserie chicken.Fries are real fries!! What a surprise!! Easy to clean! I will use it more. Thank you, REMINGTON
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to my kitchen I got this Black and Decker Air Fryer a few weeks ago and Ibhave used it at least 3 times a week since. I love the convenience and the results in my food. Kids of course love chicken tenders and fries and I usually have frozen in my freezer for quick lunches or dinners. I never was a huge fan of tossing them in the oven. But using the Air Fryer is so easy and the results are great there is a divider that comes with the basket I use that, toss a few tenders in one side and fries in the other and set the timer and wake away. I usually go back and toss them half way through and the results are perfect and crispy I have retired my old oil deep fryer for good. .
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fries I am extremely impressed with the quality of french fries which this air fryer delivers. I have not had this great texture of fries in any other kind of cooking style. I have tried deepfryer and oven but this air fryer makes it to perfection. It also is great for reheating food and making pizza and roasting meat.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great air fryer Everyone needs a little help eating healthier in a convenient and easy way. Well, The Black and Decker 2L purify air fryer works like a charm. Being a busy mom of 2 and always on the go, I am always looking for a faster way to do things. With the Black and Decker air fryer you can make it fast and healthy. French fries come out crispy with NO greasy mess! Chicken, steak and vegatables cooked to perfection while being juicy and tender. This is a must have in all homes. Washing the air fryer is a breeeze. This will make the best gift for any time of year or the best way to treat yourself and your family. I love my Black and decker air fryer!
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are obsessed At first I was using this primarily for reheating and cooking frozen food, but then I discovered the best use is for fried chicken. Chicken thighs are amazing in the air fryer. The chicken is super juicy and tender and the skin is perfectly crisped. It fits about 3-4 pieces of chicken. I do turn the chicken and cook it longer than recommended because I like my chicken super crispy. I also did a small tri-tip roast in the unit and it came out better than on the grill. Super tender, fat perfectly rendered and crisped. I feel so much better air frying than I have ever felt frying.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broken Unfortunately, my Purifry Air Fryer doesn't heat up past 220°. I've read and followed the instructions and after preheating, the green light still doesn't shut off and when you adjust the temp, the light will go off at 220, but nothing higher. I am so disappointed! I wanted to love this product!
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra crispy please,hold the grease! I received this Black and Decker from Spectrum brand company as a free appliance to tryout and leave my honest opinion and review of this product. I have not been compensated in any other way. I love the way the air fryer cooks. It is simple to use and no mess since you don’t need oil. I love extra crispy fries and this makes it easy to make. Play around with the time. First time I did,burn it. Didn’t look burned ,but tasted like it. Second time was way better and this cooks all the way through. The chicken patties was crispy outside and tender inside. I can’t stress this enough,no oil to get rid of. I just popped the basket into the dishwasher on top rack and washed it out. Now I don’t need to worry about sticky basket as time passes and oil sticks to it or the food taste staying on the basket. It can properly be washed out. Fantastic product so happy I was chosen to test this product out. Thank you Spectrum Brands.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but Amazing! I received this to try for my opinion and had no idea what to expect. the Black and Decker Purifry Air Fryer is a wonderful new addition to my kitchen. The fryer is simple and a virtually not mess since oils aren't involved. I have a large family so this is small for my home, but a couple or a bachelor would love the size. Small but very enjoyable to use, the fryer creates delicious foods, cooks them thoroughly, and makes them good and crispy! Fries, tater tots and chicken all came out delicious. The added pamphlet has limited info but you tend to learn times as you go. I would definitely recommend the Purifry, but suggest if you have a large family like mine you get a larger size.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this air fryer I have been wanting an air fryer for quite a while and now that I have one I wish I wouldn't have waited so long to get one. This air fryer has so many wonderful features, it's easy to use, and the recipes that you can make are endless! I would recommend anyone one that likes the taste of fried foods and wants less of the oil to pick one of these lovely appliances up.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!!!! A+ Rating! I have been wanting one of these since their introduction. I finally got my chance with a free product sample. I am SO happy with this Air Fryer! Tonight was the first time I was it, I used it for frozen French fries. Omg! They were the most crispy but not dry or oily fries! My husband and I loved it! I give this product an A+!
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love my air fryer. Easy to cook and easy to clean. Food taste amazing and healthy
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Great little appliance! Food comes out crispy and perfectly cooked. Takes up very little counter space. Love it!
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great I have tried other air fryers and this is definitely at the same caliber as the more expensive ones. Works quick and is very simple to use. I have made so many different things in this air fryer and they all came out great. It is so much better than having all the greasy foods. I definitely would recommend this item to anyone who is wanting an air fryer!
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features absolutly love the Black and Decker 2L Purifry Air Fryer! The Air Fryer is simple and easy to use, replaces my oven on a daily basis. We have made basic meals such as fries and chicken tenders to more hearty meals as meatloaf with baked potatoes. No matter what you are cooking this Air Fryer works perfectly. The best thing is it is also very easy to clean! Takes only a few minutes to take apart and clean ( even dish washer safe)
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this air fryer such a great product works so great. . i loved everything about it! Such a great quality product its very easy to use.. I would recommend this product
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Air Fryer This is the first time I have ever used an air fryer and I am beyond impressed. I love that I can get the same great taste of fried food without all that oil. This air fryer is absolutely amazing and so easy to use. The instruction manual was easy to read follow. I have cooked just about most things you usually fry in this air fryer and they turn out just like if I had used oil. Same great taste!
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loved it until plastic melted I bought this air fryer a month ago and was totally in love with it until the bottom at the back melted! Not sure what I could have done wrong to cause this. I was doing laundry and didn't check the machine for 15 minutes-- thankfully it auto shut itself off before causing more damage! The fryer no longer turns on and is unusable.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality I bought one about a month ago...and the plastic is so poor in quality that I see a crack in the handle within a month. I just use it once or twice a week.Very disappointing.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken basket after 2 months The screws came loose from the basket a month after I bought it. Now the basket just lays inside and isn’t raised for proper air circulation. There is no way to get the screws back in! I like the fryer and it works great, but with the basket not elevated, it doesn’t cook the same. I’d love a replacement, otherwise I’m buying a different brand.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great but I am trying to buy a rack. If you put all of the food in it would cook more evenly with a rack!I bought this because of the good reviews. And, you don't wanna buy a no-namebrand appliance. Those might have good reviews, but they will probably brake sooner than this.
Date published: 2018-04-06
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_HF110SBD, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_blackanddeckerappliances