• CM1100W
  • CM1100W
  • quick touch programming
  • removable dishwasher safe parts
  • includes glass carafe
  • sneak-a-cup feature
  • easy-view water window
  • 8.5

12-Cup* Programmable Coffeemaker, White

EXCLUSIVELY AT

Details

Model: CM1100W

Make your favorite coffee anytime with the BLACK+DECKER™ 12-Cup* Programmable Coffeemaker. QuickTouch™ Programming buttons make it easy to set the 24-hour auto brew feature and shave some time off of your morning routine. Other useful features include Sneak-A-Cup™ Technology, the 12-cup* Duralife™ glass carafe, and a washable brew basket.

*One serving equals approximately 5 ounces (varies by brewing technique)

  • QuickTouch Programming
  • Sneak-A-Cup
  • 2 Hour Auto Shutoff
  • Nonstick "Keep Hot" Carafe Plate
  • Removable, dishwasher safe filter basket
  • Duralife Glass Carafe
  • Easy-View Water Window
  • Cord Storage
  • 2 Year Limited Warranty
Use and Care Manuals
CM1100B Use and Care Manual (pdf 925KB)

Specifications

Auto-off
Yes
Capacity
12 Cups*
Carafe Plate
Yes
Color
White
Cord Storage
Yes
Digital
Yes
Dishwasher Safe Carafe
Yes
Material
Plastic
Number of Cups
12
Programmable
Yes
Sneak-a-cup Technology
Yes
Volts
120
Warranty
2 Year Limited
Water-level Indicator
Yes
Wattage
975W
050875817739

Black+Decker and the Black+Decker logo are trademarks of The Black & Decker Corporation and are used under license.

2 Year Limited


12-Cup* Programmable Coffeemaker, White is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Short life span I bought this coffee pot less than 6 months ago! It is so slow in brewing, I have cleaned it several time and it’s not getting better,
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful Taste I bought this coffee maker about a week ago and have used a half dozen times and every time I use it the coffee gets burned. There is no temperature control and I wasn't expecting that at this price but I WAS expecting to follow the instructions and it would make a drinkable cup of coffee which was not the case. It could also just be a plastic taste in the coffee maker but all I know is the coffee tastes terrible.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Filter basket broke after 2 months Machine worked great for 2 months and then the filter basket broke. Now I can use it again. Not happy with this purchase
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works fine, but.... I purchased this less than a month ago. The carafe lid was very difficult to remove. When I was able to remove it, one of the lid's clips broke. Is the difficulty in removal usual / unusual? Is the lid replaceable?
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carafe Love the coffee maker, but where do I find the replacment carafe in white for model CM1160W? I found one on Amazon, but it was $39.00 plus shipping - I only paid $19.99 for the full coffee pot????
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Used 3 times, now won't work I bought this coffee maker on black Friday and after the 3rd time using it, it stopped working.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this coffee pot Love this coffee pot. Best coffee pot I have ever used. Will definitely recommend to everyone
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to program. Worked as described. I love this coffee maker! Have used it for a while and no problems at all. Programming is the best part.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfect fully but cannot find new carafe Had this for a couple of months and the coffee always brewed perfectly with no grounds in the pot! Unfortunately my carafe broke and I haven’t been able to find a replacement carafe. The models I’ve found online do not seem to fit this particular brewer.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good, but display malfunctioning.... I bought my CM1105 a few months ago. It makes good coffee, but the digital display is malfunctioning. The little 'light sticks' (for lack of a better term) are disappearing one by one. It started with just one, but now several of them are gone, as seen in the photo attached. The time is supposed to read 10:08, but shows three 'light sticks' on the left side and 02 on the right. How am I going to program delayed brewing, or set the clock when ALL of the lights go out?
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Would Not Turn On It does a good job at making a pot of coffee. However, we've had this coffee maker for less than 9 months and it stopped turning on. We noticed one morning it was no longer lit up and when we tried to turn it on, it just doesn't.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, but can't find replacement carafe had this for about a year. great little coffee maker for the money. unfortunately the carafe broke and i can't find a new one!! looking for help.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gets the job done, but need carafe replaced! I bought this for a great price at Target and has been getting the job done wonderfully. But recently the glass carafe fell and broke into a million pieces, and I'm having trouble finding a replacement. Please help!
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coffeemaker but carafe replacement issue This is a great coffeemaker for the price but hard to find a replacement carafe.. mine got cracked but cannot find one anywhere online so cannot use my coffeemaker anymore!
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brews a great cup We have enjoyed our machine, but unfortunately I broke my carafe this evening and cannot find a replacement for it. Hoping someone can give me a tip, as to where to find one.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Great but the Carafe Broke Had this coffee maker for a few months and I love it. I just broke the carafe and I cant seem to find a replacement for it.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Broke the Carafe I love this pruduct, very easy to use! But somehow the carafe broke. I need to replace it but I didnt found it anywhere on the internet.Is there any other coffee maker carafe that I can buy and fits correctly?
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product This coffee maker is great, easy to use and brews fairly quick. The only issue I had when I purchased this product was that as soon as I removed it from the packaging the carafe already had cracks near the lid. This seems to be a common problem with this product.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cracks in the Carafe Purchased this model two weeks ago. Couldn’t understand why there were always coffee drips on my countertop and tablecloths and I constantly needed to clean up the warming plate. Today I noticed fine cracks in carafe where the bottom of the handle is attached. The ring around the bottom of the carafe also has “build-up” both above and below it.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product but no replacement parts to found :( I love this coffeemaker. especially the sneak a cup feature. Unfortunately I cracked my carafe the same way many of us here did. :( I have looked everywhere but can't find a model which specifically says it fits the 1100b. Does anyone have an idea on where I can find one? Thanks in advance.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No replacement carafe? Really liked this coffeemaker, but I knocked the carafe out of the dish rack on my counter and it shattered. Now I can't seem to find any carafe that works as a replacement. What gives??? :(
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Appliance! Bought this a month ago. Love it!Unfortunately the carafe cracked, and I can't find a replacement for this model.Hope someone reaches out to me.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor quality this is the seond one i have purchased in less than nine months. why 2 well because of availability and cost in our small communityand i thought it might be something i was doing wrong, now i know it is not me both did exact same thing. after a few pots it completely slows down on brew time!It produces too much steam and at least 2 cups evaporate out of a 12 cup pot. it now takes an hour to brew a pot of coffee and I only get 10 cups out of 12 cups of water!!!! I suggest DO NOT BUY THIS MACHINE!!! THOROUGHLY DISAPPOINTED!
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use Very nice basic coffeemaker with some nice extra features. Fits well on my counter beneath my cabinets and is lightweight. Makes my coffee quickly and efficiently and so far hasn't given me any trouble. Set up was simple and the machine works well doing what it should. No complaints and a good value for the money!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I received a Black and Decker 12 cup programmable coffee maker for free to try and to give my honest review from Spectrum Brands. Well I absolutely love this coffee maker!!! I have used a Kreuig coffee maker for the last 5 years and I forgot how nice it is to be able to program a coffee maker to have your coffee ready as soon as you wake. It is so nice to wake up to the smell of coffee again!!! And I also like the sneak a cup feature. Because sometimes I can be impatient. I would definitely buy this coffee maker!!!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really wanted to love it This coffee maker works great at making coffee, but the timer is too short. I found that my personal needs for the coffee shut off feature needed to be longer. I could use it as a back up, but it won’t be my main coffee maker.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I was able to set it with ease an I've never had a programmable pot before. My coffe taste better. Instant is not the buissness.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Cup Of Joe I love the programmable features, waking up to already smelling freshly brewed coffee cannot be beat. It has a beautiful interface. It would have been better if I didnt have to use a coffee filter but other than that its great.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coffee maker I think this was a really nice coffee maker , the buttons and programming were pretty user friendly and self explanatory. This is a great coffee maker for the price point.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from small & useful It's a beautifully designed coofee maker that does the job well.It also keeps the brewed coffee decently warm for the late risers in the house. I also like to use it to brew tea for myself sometimes.The basket is removable,so cleanup is easier. The auto pause/sneak a cup is a nice feature, it does not drip when you do that.The pot is durable & easy to clean too. I love this coffee make!
Date published: 2017-09-20
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_CM1100W, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_blackanddeckerappliances