• Black and Decker 12-Cup Coffee Maker DLX1050W
  • 12-Cup Coffee Maker Black and Decker DLX1050W
  • Coffee Machine Sneak-a-cup technology
  • Black and Decker best selling coffee maker
  • Coffee Machine with Programmable settings
  • DLX1050W Coffee Maker Maker

12-Servings* Programmable Coffeemaker, White

$29.99

Details

Model: DLX1050W

The BLACK+DECKER™ 12-Servings* Programmable Coffeemaker is a classic. It delivers a great cup of coffee with ease, thanks to a handy range of features including QuickTouch™ programming, Sneak-A-Cup™, and our optimal brewing temperature. Plus, cleanup is a snap with the removable filter basket and easy-clean control panel.

*One serving equals approximately 5 ounces (varies by brewing technique)

  • QuickTouch Programming
  • Soft-Touch Control Panel
  • Sneak-A-Cup™ Feature
  • 2-Hour Auto Shutoff
  • Easy-View Water Window
Use and Care Manuals
DLX1050W Use and Care Manual (pdf 923KB)

Specifications

Auto-off
Yes
Brewing Feature
Yes
Capacity
12 Cups*
Color
White
Digital
Yes
Dimensions
11.5 x 8.88 x 14.06 Inches
Material
Plastic
Number of Cups
12
Programmable
Yes
Ready Indicator Light
Yes
Reusable Filter
Yes
Sneak-a-cup Technology
Yes
Warranty
2 Year Limited
Water-level Indicator
Yes
050875535749

Black+Decker and the Black+Decker logo are trademarks of The Black & Decker Corporation and are used under license.

DLX1050W
  1. Auto Brew

    Program your coffee beforehand so it's ready to go when you want it ready.

  2. QuickTouch Programming

    This system allows you to take care of things quickly and easily with buttons made for fast programming – from timing to auto brewing.

  3. Easy Cleanup

    The the easy to clean surface area and removable filter basket allows you to brew, clean, and get moving in a hurry.

Sneak a Cup

Grab a quick cup while the coffee is still brewing. This feature allows for a pause, so you won’t spill on the heating elements.

Auto Shut Off

Put your mind at ease - with auto shut off you won't need to remember if you turned the coffee pot off or not, it's taken care of for you.

Optimal Brewing

Optimal brewing temperature is ensured with the signature elements. The even heating ensures your coffee won’t have a burnt flavor.



Reviews

12-Servings* Programmable Coffeemaker, White is rated 1.8 out of 5 by 116.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very upset I bought a b+d 12 cup programmable coffee maker a few months back and it will not brew anything now. Worked great at first but today the light and clock are the only thing that's working. It will not brew and I cannot figure out why!!!
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good product Product don't work will wouldn't recommend anyone bye
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from stops working This coffee pot is less than 3 months old and it will brew about 3 cups of coffee and stops, makes brewing noises but when you go to pour coffee only about a third of the water brewed, you have to know your products needs improvement due to all ive read on here, terrible coffee pot!!!
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unable to return Only had it for a month. I use the auto making method, and the time keeps changing on its own, causing coffee to brew whenever it wants. So we no longer use the auto method. Wish I could return but I threw the box out.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Is this a joke? 3 days and broken I bought this last weekend and use it three days. Today, there is no heat and therefore no brewing. Thankfully I have the box- I only take trash out weekly and it didn't last a week! Now I need to figure out how to get the water out of it. Super annoying.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Coffeemaker sucks I bought this coffee maker to use when visiting my kids. Used it less than 20 times and it has died on me. I loved it and even considered buying one instead of the Bunn I had at home. Today, on my second day of vacation it stopped working. Honestly, I should have been able to use it another five years. My kids do not use it and I visit once a year,
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Low price.Always works. I bought one of those boutique single cup and I always Forget to turn it off. It cost four times as much in the coffee doesn't even taste as good. I love the fact that this goes off in the morning with a nice smell throughout the house of fresh brewed coffee. And I don't have to remember to turn it off it turns off by itself. Economical. Environmentally friendly.those single cup maker's are brutal with plastic and stuff. And most of all cheap love it
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad deal I bought this coffee pot a month ago in it is not working. It puts coffee grounds in the coffee. I will not put another one
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped working suddenly Turns on and looks like it should work, but nothing happens. Stopped after only a couple months of use.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Less than 2 months of operation before failure. Bought brand new, made a good pot of coffee every day for 50-60 days. Now the elements won't heat at all. 5 year warrenty, receipt in hand, but I don't expect I'll get any help.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All of a sudden issue This is my second coffeemaker of this type - I bought it because I like the way it brews and it's programmable. Been working just fine for a long time and all of a sudden I'm having overflow problems. I carefully seated the filter in the basket last night and still it overflowed. Why?
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Model CM40005 Coffiemaker The Mickey Mouse handle on the Carafe comes off every time I remove it from the coffee pot. Looks like a design error & hail marry fix. I received it as gift months ago just started using it. Punched at Target. My last coffeemakers was a black & Decker lasted years no problems
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1 month old .... really? just completely stopped working, no lights nothing....
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the Energizer Bunny... I LOVE my Black & Decker coffee maker! I've had it for six years, and it's still going strong, making delicious, hot coffee. I arrived at this site today only because I am contemplating replacing my white model with black to match an electric kettle that I received as a gift. I am so happy B&D is still making this model. I wouldn't want any other.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from terrible coffee maker - i bought the black one Not sure if I got a defective one or if the design is faulty, but I really have to fiddle with the carafe on the burner to get it to connect with the stopper so the water flows through the filter/grounds and into the coffee pot. In spite of wiggling the carafe on the element, at least once a week, the "valve" does not engage properly to allow the water from the basket into the carafe and the basket fills with water and overflows. I HATE this coffeemaker. I selected it because I thought I could trust Black and Decker, and wish I had made a different choice and am going to try to return it.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Just recieved a B&D (used, not in box) coffee pot from a friend thats moving. I used it yesterday for a quick cup...AWESOME. Didn't leak like my old (other brand) one. Used it this morning about 5am, went to pour my last cup about 7:30, it was already off. Didn't know it had this feature. How long does it stay on and can I reprogram it to extend the on time?
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy! Bought this 1 month ago. Stopped working this morning. Electronic board just resets every minute. Unacceptable. Now I have to take my own time to review this garbage and go get a new one.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quit working in error months Bought this coffee maker on June 2nd. Today October 14th it just quit working. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Coffee Grinds everywhere!! I bought this a month ago and 50 percent of the time, something happens (i think the filter flips?, and my whole coffee pot is filled with coffee grinds!!! Such an annoyance
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work! I bought this less than a year ago and it stopped working this morning. The clock is on but it will not brew. I expected this to last much longer...
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not today, coffeemaker. NOT today. My toddler has been waking up earlier than ever, when I rely on my quiet time in the morning for my own mental health. I also rely heavily on having some coffee to help me wake up, since I'm not a morning person even after a year of having to wake up early. Today, on the day my child woke up the earliest, and after I had a terrible nights sleep, the coffee pot has decided not to work. The light comes on, but nothing else aside from that, even after unplugging and plugging back in. I know my toddler's sleep schedule and my mental health are out of Black and Decker's hands, but the performance and reliability of their products is, and in this way, I've been let down. After less than a year with this coffee maker, when our previous coffee maker lasted for more than three, I am sitting here, tired and fried with no coffee.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After 7 years, it just stopped working I bought this like 6 or 7 years ago and all of a sudden, it just stopped working. Like losing a best friend. I'm sad and need coffee.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from hot water puddles From the beginning it has just spilled water everywhere when it brews. I will never purchase this brand again. I lost the receipt, so now just a piece of junk sitting in its box.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Was okay while it lasted This coffee maker was pretty basic but worked just fine until this morning. Went out of town for 3 days and plugged it in this morning to brew and...nothing. Lights turn on but coffee will not brew, just like most everyone else. I gave it 2 stars instead of 1 because it worked for over a year.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unreliable Same as everyone else... After less than a year it no longer brews, yet all lights come on.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst quality coffee maker I have ever owned Less then 6 months and the pump went. Total waste of money. Very disappointed
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good I bought this at Canadian tire 2 weeks ago. Seemed to work fine except the programming to set it for morning to brew did not work. At least I could manually turn it on to brew so I threw out box and reciept . Now two weeks in and it won't brew either. And no receipt. Guess I learned my lesson.
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wish I could give it a zero stars Bought this coffee pot about 2-3 months ago and the heating element has already gone out. It did the job while it worked, but I expect small appliances to last years, not just a couple of months.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped Working after 5 months!!! I bought this coffee maker back in January and I loved everything about it. That is until this morning (only 5 months later)... when I put the coffee grinds and water in the machine, pressed the "on" button and it didn't brew. The clock and lights were all working but it didn't heat up or brew the coffee! Very disappointed, as I said it was a great coffee maker up until this point. However, after reading the many similar reviews it looks like this isn't the first time this has happened.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the timer and sneak a cup I used this for around for at least two years without failure. Two years ago my girls bought me a keurig for Christmas. My husband hates it. I finally decided to put it in storage and get my Black n Decker out. After cleaning it, it is working like new. I like the two hour turn off feature. I think any longer the coffee would be too strong. Excellent product!
Date published: 2016-07-05
  • y_2018, m_10, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_DLX1050W, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_blackanddeckerappliances