• Black and Decker 12-Cup Coffee Maker DLX1050W
  • 12-Cup Coffee Maker Black and Decker DLX1050W
  • Coffee Machine Sneak-a-cup technology
  • Black and Decker best selling coffee maker
  • Coffee Machine with Programmable settings
  • DLX1050W Coffee Maker Maker

12-Cup Programmable Coffeemaker

$29.99

Details

Model: DLX1050W

Get a great cup of coffee with ease, thanks to a handy range of features including QuickTouch™ programming, a Sneak-A-Cup® feature and our optimal brewing temperature. Plus make cleanup a snap with a removable filter basket and easy-clean control panel.

  • Programmable Clock
  • Auto Brew
  • Optimal Brewing Temperature
  • QuickTouch™ Programming
  • Easy-Clean Surface
  • Sneak-A-Cup® Feature
  • 2-Hour Auto Shutoff
  • Removable Filter Basket
  • Easy-View Water Window
  • Duralife™ Carafe
  • 2-Year Limited Warranty
Use and Care Manuals
DLX1050W Use and Care Manual (pdf 923KB)

Specifications

Auto-off
Yes
Brewing Feature
Yes
Capacity
12 Cups
Color
White
Digital
Yes
Dimensions
11.5 x 8.88 x 14.06 Inches
Material
Plastic
Number of Cups
12
Programmable
Yes
Ready Indicator Light
Yes
Reusable Filter
Yes
Sneak-a-cup Technology
Yes
Warranty
2 Year Limited
Water-level Indicator
Yes
050875535749

DLX1050W
  1. Auto Brew

    Program your coffee beforehand so it's ready to go when you want it ready.

  2. QuickTouch Programming

    This system allows you to take care of things quickly and easily with buttons made for fast programming – from timing to auto brewing.

  3. Easy Cleanup

    The the easy to clean surface area and removable filter basket allows you to brew, clean, and get moving in a hurry.

Sneak a Cup

Grab a quick cup while the coffee is still brewing. This feature allows for a pause, so you won’t spill on the heating elements.

Auto Shut Off

Put your mind at ease - with auto shut off you won't need to remember if you turned the coffee pot off or not, it's taken care of for you.

Optimal Brewing

Optimal brewing temperature is ensured with the signature elements. The even heating ensures your coffee won’t have a burnt flavor.



Reviews

12-Cup Programmable Coffeemaker is rated 1.9 out of 5 by 104.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dead Again This is our second BnD coffee maker and it is the second one that has died. Clock screen appears to be fine, but the rest of the machine refuses to cooperate. Frustrating.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped Working <6 Months Bought my coffee maker about 6 months ago, after my other less than a year old Black and Decker kicked the bucket. Now the clock on this has started changing time every 36-40 seconds. I'll set the timer for 6 get up at 7 the clock reads 9:30 so my coffee is lukewarm when I get up.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Was ok for a few months Had my coffee pot for 8 months and it was great for about 3 months then it suddenly would started to act up. Coffee pot would shut itself off in the middle of brewing or would take forever to start brewing. Now just the coffee display works only. Very annoying and disappointing.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shuts off at random times I bought this in early February and it worked very well for a month or two. Since then, it shuts itself off at random times, including in the middle of a brewing cycle. At first it was once in a while, now it can happen two times for one pot of coffee. Very disappointed!
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from stopped brewing after few months I had this pot for a few months. It stopped brewing one day. The light came on but no coffee. I would definitely not recommend. Will not be buying this brand again.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Decision Bought this coffee maker in December 2016. My husband woke up for work and found the light was on but there was nothing. The hot plate was cold, the coffee wasn't brewed, and there was no response when trying to turn off and turn back on. Let's just start by saying this was not the way I wanted to start my Friday morning! Pretty disappointed.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stopped Brewing... I had this coffee maker for a little over a year and a half. For that time I enjoyed it very much! One day it just stopped working... lights come on and it is clearly on but no coffee is brewed :( have tried to look up solutions to fix it but no luck. Would love to have my working coffee pot again!
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy! I received this as a gift for Christmas. I just took it out the box maybe 3 weeks ago and I used it 2 times and it stopped working. The lights come on and the clock works however it won't brew my coffee... I'm not happy with this! I have no receipt because it was a gift and no one wants to help! I mean it didn't just appear on my counter.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from led light comes on, but brews sporadically Worked great daily for two years. Now it only brews sporadically. The LED light comes on but it won't brew. Some days it works some days it won't. yesterday I left it on and it started two and a half hours later. This is not a programming error. We have not set it to auto (ever). I was on this site just looking for a quick fix.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped working after 60 days. I grew maybe 1 cup pot a day for 2 people. Stopped working this morning. Not worth the $.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Auto shut-off How do I disable the auto shut-off feature. I want to have 4 hour old coffee and leave my pot on all day if I feel like it. I do NOT want to come back to a cold pot. Boo.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stopped working ... Got this for Christmas and was only using it once every couple weeks. About a month ago I started using it everyday and suddenly it stopped working. All the lights are on, clock is right, but nothing happens... water doesn't heat up and doesnt get dispensed in carafe.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped working We got this as a Christmas present and it was great. However it stopped working today the water won't heat up properly. Very dissapointed.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Great I've been using this coffee maker and have No issue whatsoever.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worthless -5* Bought this coffee maker for Christmas and today it has stopped brewing the lights come on but the water doesn't flow into the coffee! Nothing happens. Very dissatisfied
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bought in March Bought it in march worked great for a few weeks now the light and clock work but doesn't work. Don't have the box anymore or I would try to return. I am a daily coffee drinker and feel like this is a waste of money if I can't even get a replacement or my money back.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not even worthy of 1 star I've bought two of these coffee makers in the past 4 months and both seem to have broken after a couple weeks use, same issue. Water overflows the carafe and coffee grounds/water spill all over the counter. Will not brew a pot of coffee anymore. I've tried everything to fix this issue and at this point I just want my money back.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from stopped brewing We have had this coffee maker for about 6 months now, about months ago it started acting funny. I put in enough water in to make 12 cups of coffee I only get 8-10 cups and now this morning it stopped in the middle of brewing.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very upset I bought a b+d 12 cup programmable coffee maker a few months back and it will not brew anything now. Worked great at first but today the light and clock are the only thing that's working. It will not brew and I cannot figure out why!!!
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good product Product don't work will wouldn't recommend anyone bye
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from stops working This coffee pot is less than 3 months old and it will brew about 3 cups of coffee and stops, makes brewing noises but when you go to pour coffee only about a third of the water brewed, you have to know your products needs improvement due to all ive read on here, terrible coffee pot!!!
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unable to return Only had it for a month. I use the auto making method, and the time keeps changing on its own, causing coffee to brew whenever it wants. So we no longer use the auto method. Wish I could return but I threw the box out.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Is this a joke? 3 days and broken I bought this last weekend and use it three days. Today, there is no heat and therefore no brewing. Thankfully I have the box- I only take trash out weekly and it didn't last a week! Now I need to figure out how to get the water out of it. Super annoying.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Coffeemaker sucks I bought this coffee maker to use when visiting my kids. Used it less than 20 times and it has died on me. I loved it and even considered buying one instead of the Bunn I had at home. Today, on my second day of vacation it stopped working. Honestly, I should have been able to use it another five years. My kids do not use it and I visit once a year,
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Low price.Always works. I bought one of those boutique single cup and I always Forget to turn it off. It cost four times as much in the coffee doesn't even taste as good. I love the fact that this goes off in the morning with a nice smell throughout the house of fresh brewed coffee. And I don't have to remember to turn it off it turns off by itself. Economical. Environmentally friendly.those single cup maker's are brutal with plastic and stuff. And most of all cheap love it
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad deal I bought this coffee pot a month ago in it is not working. It puts coffee grounds in the coffee. I will not put another one
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped working suddenly Turns on and looks like it should work, but nothing happens. Stopped after only a couple months of use.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Less than 2 months of operation before failure. Bought brand new, made a good pot of coffee every day for 50-60 days. Now the elements won't heat at all. 5 year warrenty, receipt in hand, but I don't expect I'll get any help.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All of a sudden issue This is my second coffeemaker of this type - I bought it because I like the way it brews and it's programmable. Been working just fine for a long time and all of a sudden I'm having overflow problems. I carefully seated the filter in the basket last night and still it overflowed. Why?
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Model CM40005 Coffiemaker The Mickey Mouse handle on the Carafe comes off every time I remove it from the coffee pot. Looks like a design error & hail marry fix. I received it as gift months ago just started using it. Punched at Target. My last coffeemakers was a black & Decker lasted years no problems
Date published: 2016-12-21
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_DLX1050W, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_blackanddeckerappliances