• PB2000G Prd1
  • PB2000G Prd2
  • PB2000G Lifestyle Image1
  • PB2000G Lifestyle Image2
  • PB2000G Lifestyle Image3
  • PB2000G Lifestyle Image4
  • PB2000G Lifestyle Image5
  • New Scale

PowerCrush Digital Personal Quiet Blender

SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE WITH OUR TEAM!

EXCLUSIVELY AT
Product
Videos

Details

Model: PB2000G

Less noise. More power!* The BLACK+DECKER™ PowerCrush Digital Blender with Quiet Technology is designed for maximum convenience. The PowerCrush Blade Technology creates a powerful vortex to efficiently blend all types of ingredients, and the 700W motor easily crushes ice and frozen fruits. You’ll love the 18oz. personal jar made of strong Tritan® plastic. It’s perfect for taking protein shakes and other blended drinks on the go. Cleanup is easy, too, with dishwasher-safe removable parts and a sealed control panel that wipes clean in no time. See the difference less noise can make with the QuietCrush Technology inside the BLACK+DECKER™ PowerCrush Personal Quiet Blender.

*Compared to BLACK+DECKER™ PB1002 – less noise based on (1) High Speed assessing decibel value and loudness value at standard voltage; (2) more power based on 700 watts peak power.
^Peak performance refers to the maximum power recorded for 100ms during blending.

  • Quiet Technology
  • PowerCrush 4-Tip Stainless Steel Blade
  • 700-Watt Motor
  • 2 Speeds + Pulse
  • 18-oz. Single-Serve BPA-Free Jar
Use and Care Manuals
PB2000G Use Care Manual (pdf 1.0MB)

Specifications

Blades
4
Color
Chrome
Cord Storage
Yes
Digital
Yes
Dimensions
14.5 x 6.3 x 6.3
Dishwasher Safe
Yes
Number of Cups
2.25
Pulse
Yes
Speed
2
Warranty
2 Year Limited
Wattage
700
050875820739

PB2000G TitleBanner
PB2000G Hero
  1. Quiet Technology

    Blend without interrupting your life. This PowerCrush Blender is quieter*, and maintains all the powerful blending performance you expect from BLACK+DECKER™.

  2. PowerCrush 4-Tip Blade Technology

    The 4-tip stainless steel blending blade works with the shape of the jar to create a constant flow and vortex that leads ingredients directly to the blades for fast blending performance.

  3. Digital Controls with LED

    The intuitive controls are easy to clean and light indicators for easy operation.

2 Year Limited
BL1110RG FusionBlade™ 12-Speed Blender

2 SPEEDS + PULSE

From smooth blending to powerful ice crushing, two speeds and a pulse function handle any job with ease. Includes LED power indicator.

BL1110RG FusionBlade™ 12-Speed Blender

DISHWASHER-SAFE REMOVABLE PARTS

Cleanup is a breeze with the dishwasher-safe jar, blade, and lid.

BL1110RG FusionBlade™ 12-Speed Blender

PERSONAL JAR

Use the 18oz. BPA-free Tritan® plastic jar for single-serving smoothies on the go. Snap-on travel lid included.

Slip-Resistant Rubber Feet
700Watt Motor
Cord Storage


PowerCrush Digital Personal Quiet Blender is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaking Bottle leaks sometimes when blending is in process, causing a mess to clean up. Also it would be nice to be able to purchase more bottles that fit the blender exactly, so you don't have to re-use the same bottle over and over again each day.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Started to leak Blender leaking. Looks like the gasket is missing. Wash by hand and never noticed. It worked great until recently. I’ve had it two months or less.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaks We bought this blender a month or so ago. It works really well but it started leaking after about a week of using it. My wife still uses it every morning but it makes a mess every time she does. Would be great if it didn't leak.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leak Bought this product about 3 weeks ago and it was fine, it is a great personal blender however, the bottle has a leak problem and all contents slowly spill it the bottle is not upright. Because you must turn it upside down to blend, this causes leakage everywhere. Not only that but during transport the bottle leaks if not upright and twice I have had spills in my car when transporting it in my lunchbox. The product is great and I'm wondering if it is simply a defect. Aside from that the bender itself is great, powerful and quiet and blends oatmeal, milk, even Peanut butter, all kinds of fruit and protein powders. I would like to know where I can purchase a new bottle with a new blender lid, maybe mine is defective? There is 9 slits on the top, 3 every 1/3 of the circumference and the rubber gasket does not cover them
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet and strong! I really love this little personal blender! I've been using it consistently for several months now and it never fails to provide me with a perfectly blended drink! I use it to make anything from iced coffee to protein shakes and it's so easy to pop off the blade then attach the drink lid before rushing out the door! It's quiet enough that I don't have to worry about waking the whole house on early mornings too. It has a high and low setting along with the pulse option. It's exactly what I was looking for in a personal blender and I couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great when it worked... Had it for three days, used it twice, and won't work work anymore. It's too bad, the two drinks I made were great. Very upset.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good blender but where can I buy more jars?? I like the blender, but where can I purchase more jars? The manual says to go to the website here... but WHERE?? I would probably give this product a 5 star review but one jar, and I can't find more jars online. That gives this product a large downgrade. IF someone can tell me where to go to buy more jars I would be happy to change my review.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 1 cup just isn't enough I don't understand the logic of only including one cup. I like the ease of taking it to go straight from the blender to the car but like most homes there is more than one of ys and now we have to transfer to another container and rinse and make the next drink. It's not convenient. Takes it from a great product to just a good one.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Missing parts I bought this the other day and the box was factory sealed. Once we got it open and used it realized we had no lid for the cup in order to take it on the go. Blender works well but not satisfied that we cant take it on the go like our plans were when we purchased.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good things come in small packages I bought this personal blender about a month ago. Although it states it is "Quiet", it was louder than I thought. I contacted B & D and they replaced it with a new one and I returned mine for evaluation. The new blender seems to be quieter. It does have a good amount of power to make our morning protein drinks. I like the sleek look and it does not take up much room on my limited counter space. I was impressed with the quick response and resolution from B & D regarding my problem. I would recommend this product. Great for the price. I am still looking for replacement bottles but am unsure if what I see on the website will fit the PB2000G. The manual stated the personal blender jar part# is BL1130-08 but when typed in, it shows a different style.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Power and ease I've only used this blender a few times and blends great, crushes ice without any problems. My complaint is that the jar and blade assembly is missing a rubber seal gasket. No matter how snug I attach the assembly to the jar it has minor leaks. The jar lid has a rubber seal but the blade assembly does not with the blender I've received. The minor leaks flow through the "seep" hole in the base and drips onto the counter top, a minor nuisance that can be easily remedied with a rubber seal.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blender! This blender makes me so happy-it's so easy to use and much better than other personal blenders I have had. The price isn't bad either! I've had it for a couple weeks and use it almost every single day to make a shake. My only sadness is that I don't know where to get more containers/blender jars for it! Where can I find them?! I need more because I ALWAYS forget my bottle at work. Please tell us where we can get more!
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from awesome little blender i just got this the other day because we wanted to start making smoothies and protein shakes in the morning. we love how there are control buttons on the base instead of just twisting it on. we love the blender, it would be nice if there were 2 jars instead of just one!there are other jars on this website to purchase, but they say its for the fusion blender, would those jars fit on the powercrush personal quiet blender?? thanks!
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It broke! It's too bad, I really liked this blender. After 5 days it broke. I plugged it in pressed "on/off" then pressed "low" nothing. I tried different buttons. Nothing. I'm going to bring it to the store and see what I can do. Maybe it was just a bad one.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thinking outside the box It has taken me awhile to write my review, I have had my PowerCrush Digital Personal Quiet Blender sitting on my counter for a few weeks. My intention was to become a morning smoothie drinker......long story short....we will start in Jan 2018. So this morning I needed some salsa for a recipe. Since I had everything to make a generic salsa & I had my new PowerCrush Digital Personal Quiet Blender in front of me.....I made my own. There was no lugging my full sized blender out. I just added the ingredients, pressed pulse a few times and I had salsa. Better yet, the container was small enough to fit in my fridge until it was needed. A quick rinse and it was on the drying rack. My question to myself is Why did I wait so long to use this device? I guess I had smoothies on my mind, time to start thinking outside the box. This is a handy device that can be kept on the counter, light enough for easy storage, very easy to use and clean. 2018 smoothies here I come.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice personal blender Overall I can say this PowerCrush Digital Personal Quiet Blender is a good product. When blending this is quieter than my normal blender, not mute of course, but quiet which is nice not to disturb the neighbors. I found this very easy to use and it blends smoothies very well. The cup itself looks to be on the cheaper side, but so far have not had any problems. Happy with this product thus far.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Blends well but issue with pulse and high speeds The Black and Decker PowerCrush Personal Quiet Blender is pretty convenient. It has a 700 watt motor that is significantly quieter than any other blender I've owned or used before.  It comes with one 18oz. personal jar made of strong Tritan plastic.  Once the jar/tumbler is filled, the ice crushing blade top screws onto the container.  The container then twists into the base.  Speeds on the blender are low and high. There is also a pulse option.  The low setting works pretty well at breaking up frozen fruit and ice.  The pulse and high options are where an issue shows up.  The tumbler twists into the base with a quarter twist to the left(clockwise).  The blender blades spin to the right(counter clockwise).  Pulse and high speed make the cup move a bit with the blades causing the jug to start to come out of position.  This causes the contents to start to leak out and even spray out.  Hence the 3 stars.  You can hold the base and container in place but shouldn't have to.  Makes a good smoothie on low though.  The twist on to go drink top is super convenient.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blends to Perfection I had the privilege to product test this blender in exchange for a honest review.I absolutely love this blender. First off it is alot quieter then other blenders I've had. I can make my morning smothie without fear of waking the kids.It has a 700w 2 speed and pulse feature which works good no straining motor. Also included is a 18-oz. BPA-Free Jar which fits in the dishwasher. Very well built.I highly recommend this Black and Decker blender.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent smoothie maker! I obtained this to make smoothies. It does a great job in minutes and is as quiet as it claims to be. Can also use it to make daiquiris.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is pretty quiet I tried the Black and Decker - PowerCrush Digital Personal Quiet Blender and have to admit it is quieter than the other personal blender I own. I won't say the name but it rhymes with schminja. It blasted through ice in my smoothie and kicked butt when I made béarnaise. It can handle tomatoes & peppers for salsa to perfection and this weekend, we're going for butternut squash soup. Its light weight, looks good on the counter. It does come with a cup top for the blender cylinder that you swap out for the blades for a smoothie on the go. I wish it came with an additional drink cup so I can make 2 smoothies in the morning but that's my only wish list item. I do recommend the Black and Decker - PowerCrush Digital Personal Quiet Blender for quiet, well blended living.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This blender is very easy to operate. I like it so much. Great quality awesome wattage. I replaced my nutribullet with this one and I should say it is even better.The motor is also quiet. I used it to blend, frozen fruits, ice cubes, raw veggies and they all crushed perfectly fine within few seconds. I can make my protein shakes and smoothies in the morning and grab the bottle and go! The blending bottle is made of a nice weight plastic, not glass, so after blending, you just take it off, Replace the cover with the travel bottle lid and go. So simple and easy to maintain and clean. It is very sleek looking and space saving. I can even leave it on my counter.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty cool I got this to make milkshakes. It is pretty good, but you do have to stop, take the lid off, and pull the ice cream down some times. It is great for smoothies though. If you are looking for something to mix smoothies and protein shakes then this mixer is for you.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Power for a Small Blender! I didn't have very high expectations...I presumed that this would be great for smoothies and such (which it is), but not really a full-use blender. I made a marinade with it that contained whole cloves of garlic and fresh ginger, and it handled it perfectly...it was completely smooth, no lumps, and emulsified. You use it differently than a standard blender, in that you put together the blade and jar together, then insert it into the system. What makes that fabulous is that you can make a drink, then just pop the included fliptop cap on and go, without having to put it in another container. It's a compact item that you can keep on your counter easily without it getting in the way or tuck away into a cabinet, and it's fairly quiet. Not silent, but a low "whirr", vs the usual horrendous racket. Those factors, in my opinion, make it a great device for someone new to blenders.This is a fun little blender, and a nice addition to a kitchen for when you don't want to drag out the big one.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ice Killer I received this product free for my honest review, This not only crushes ice, it pulverizes it in less than 10 seconds. Very impressive!! On/off, low, high and pulse controls. I like that it has the separate on/off control independent of any blade rotation that will turn itself off after two minutes. The plastic blender jar has a screw on lid for make and go, with a snap closure flap for drinking and a carry ring that's a part of the lid. With beverage inside, lid on properly and drinking flap closed, I've turned it upside down with no leakage... none. Impressed even more!! I love that the jar, lid and blade assembly are top rack, dishwasher safe which makes for easy cleanup. I also like that I can purchase more jars separately if I wish, as one jar is 18 oz max. I don't mind that this a for cold ingredients only, because that's all I drink. The booklet that came with gives clear instructions for assembling, cleaning and hints and tips for best results. It even gives a brief mix and match smoothie list of juices, fruits and yogurt. It does not supply specific recipes. It also has a two year limited warranty. This is promoted as a 'quiet' blender. It's not silent, but when crushing ice it is quieter than any blender I've ever had. I love this blender and am so grateful that I was given the opportunity to test and review it. I plan on using this for a long, long time.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing! I absolutely love this blender! It not only does an amazing job of completely blending what I put into it but it is definitely quiet! That is a great feature for me as I usually make a smoothie in the morning before my babies wake up! I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet and Powerful I am very happy with this Black and Decker personal blender. It's compact, easy to use, easy to clean, quiet, and POWERFUL! It easily blends up my smoothie and it's so convenient to exchange the blender blades for a cover and take the cup to go. Less dishes are always good for a busy mom. I always test a blender by crushing up ice cubes to see if it becomes a fine powder or if it leaves ice chunks behind, this blender passed the test to powdery fine ice! I took a video but I can't seem to upload it directly (without youtube) because I was so impressed. This blender will be used frequently in our household.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for morning smoothies on the go! This countertop blender is quiet, but powerful! I can make an early morning, single-serving smoothie with ice cubes and chunks of frozen fruit without a lot of noise to wake up my family. The container is a heavy duty polycarbonate that is dishwasher safe, and the lid has a convenient flip-up spout. At first I thought I would not like the way the blender mechanism is screwed onto the drink container and then placed into the base. It seems like the design allows a lot of potential for a spill. But so far it has worked very well. The base is sturdy and doesn't take up a lot of room on the counter, and there are high, low and pulse settings to customize the texture of your smoothie. Overall, I like this product a lot!
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works amazing I have used it to make my husband's early morning smoothie/milkshakes and it makes them so smooth and everything is blended and crushed perfectly. The box says it's quiet and compare to my other blender it is really quiet, which I love because I have a baby I don't want awake at 6am. I love that it's big enough to make two drinks at once so I only have to use it once for his drink and mine.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this Blender! First thing is that this blender is amazing i absolutely love it! The fist thing i like about this blender is that it is super quiet when blending unlike any other blender that i have. It also power crushes ice and fruits to perfection. It also doesnt take much space which is really nice for my small kitchen. I also love that you can use theplastic cup as a to go cup and its super easy to clean up. I also love it being digital! I love this blender soo much
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great personal blender! When I received this blender, it was very easy to put together and use. I created one of my favorite smoothies and it processed all the ingredients very quickly. The blades went through the frozen bananas and ice cubes very quickly. Like this personal blender very much but I can't say it is very quiet. It's not overly loud but I guess to have this power, it needs to make some noise. This is great for college students!
Date published: 2017-10-24
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_PB2000G, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_blackanddeckerappliances