• PB2000G Prd1
  • PB2000G Prd2
  • PB2000G Lifestyle Image1
  • PB2000G Lifestyle Image2
  • PB2000G Lifestyle Image3
  • PB2000G Lifestyle Image4
  • PB2000G Lifestyle Image5
  • New Scale

PowerCrush Digital Personal Quiet Blender

EXCLUSIVELY AT
Product
Videos

Details

Model: PB2000G

Less noise. More power!* The BLACK+DECKER™ PowerCrush Digital Blender with Quiet Technology is designed for maximum convenience. The PowerCrush Blade Technology creates a powerful vortex to efficiently blend all types of ingredients, and the 700W motor easily crushes ice and frozen fruits. You’ll love the 18oz. personal jar made of strong Tritan® plastic. It’s perfect for taking protein shakes and other blended drinks on the go. Cleanup is easy, too, with dishwasher-safe removable parts and a sealed control panel that wipes clean in no time. See the difference less noise can make with the QuietCrush Technology inside the BLACK+DECKER™ PowerCrush Personal Quiet Blender.

*Compared to BLACK+DECKER™ PB1002 – less noise based on (1) High Speed assessing decibel value and loudness value at standard voltage; (2) more power based on 700 watts peak power.
^Peak performance refers to the maximum power recorded for 100ms during blending.

  • Quiet Technology
  • PowerCrush 4-Tip Stainless Steel Blade
  • 700-Watt Motor
  • 2 Speeds + Pulse
  • 18-oz. Single-Serve BPA-Free Jar
Use and Care Manuals
PB2000G Use Care Manual (pdf 1.0MB)

Specifications

Blades
4
Color
Chrome
Cord Storage
Yes
Digital
Yes
Dimensions
14.5 x 6.3 x 6.3
Dishwasher Safe
Yes
Number of Cups
2.25
Pulse
Yes
Speed
2
Warranty
2 Year Limited
Wattage
700
050875820739

PB2000G TitleBanner
PB2000G Hero
  1. Quiet Technology

    Blend without interrupting your life. This PowerCrush Blender is quieter*, and maintains all the powerful blending performance you expect from BLACK+DECKER™.

  2. PowerCrush 4-Tip Blade Technology

    The 4-tip stainless steel blending blade works with the shape of the jar to create a constant flow and vortex that leads ingredients directly to the blades for fast blending performance.

  3. Digital Controls with LED

    The intuitive controls are easy to clean and light indicators for easy operation.

2 Year Limited
BL1110RG FusionBlade™ 12-Speed Blender

2 SPEEDS + PULSE

From smooth blending to powerful ice crushing, two speeds and a pulse function handle any job with ease. Includes LED power indicator.

BL1110RG FusionBlade™ 12-Speed Blender

DISHWASHER-SAFE REMOVABLE PARTS

Cleanup is a breeze with the dishwasher-safe jar, blade, and lid.

BL1110RG FusionBlade™ 12-Speed Blender

PERSONAL JAR

Use the 18oz. BPA-free Tritan® plastic jar for single-serving smoothies on the go. Snap-on travel lid included.

Slip-Resistant Rubber Feet
700Watt Motor
Cord Storage


PowerCrush Digital Personal Quiet Blender is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blender I have been using this blender for so long and I'm totally happy because I can use it any time and dosen't make any loud noise totally recommend it
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Started leaking after a month I bought this blender just over a month ago and yesterday it started leaking from a crack in the side of the grinder cap. I'm not happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lid leaks My husband bought this for me on our anniversary October 15th. I was so excited to be able to use a blender without waking the kids. The lid started leaking yesterday. I've tried everything to try and fix it. It makes a huge mess.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from broke after 1 month I bought this blender a month ago and used it a few times without any problem. unfortunately, a few days ago, the motor broke and I can no longer use this product
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What a poor design! I have had several pieces of Black & Decker stuff. Everything from corded drills, cordless drills, string trimmers and, an awesome coffee makers that makes either a whole pot or a single cup using coffee pods. All of them worked like I felt they should, or better. This little blender is a whole different story. It's junk and, I wish I'd never bought it. Does it "work". Well, yeah but, it doesn't work well. Making shakes with fruit and protein powder is problematic. I put 10 ounces of water, 5 strawberries, and scoops of protein powder in it, well below the fill line. A lot of the protein powder ended up clumping in the gap between the mouth of the jar and the raised part of the lid. Which makes cleaning up afterwards more difficult. I should have picked a different blender. If I could've given ZERO STARS, I would have.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaks! Purchased from Walmart 2 mos ago. Worked great in the beginning but started to leak when blending two weeks ago. Poorly designed lid. Motor runs great but clean up is a mess!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Leaking We bought this model at Walmart about 3 months ago and use it daily for breakfast shakes. It has started to leak from the bottom as it blends. I have cleaned the gasket and the jar is screwed tight so I don’t know what to do about it. Does black and decker have any suggestions?
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from makes great smoothies I bought this about 3 weeks ago. It's very quiet and makkes my smoothies very smooth. I love it, but the las two days it has been leaking and it goes through the base onto the counter.im wonering if it's missing a rubber seal?
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I finally opened it I thought I had lost it when I moved but thank god I cracked it open I love making my smoothies with this
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Blender leaks We bought this blender because it is a good brand and we have always loved Black and Decker products. We use this blender on a daily basis. It does blend, however every time we use it, it leaks out the bottom. There is nothing more frustrating than losing a good amount of my smoothie due to the leaking and the mess I have to clean up. With the leak, it's pretty worthless.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of Money I bought this blender 2 months ago for the one smoothie I make every morning. After four days of use, the blender stopped working for no reason. It just died, and the buttons became non-responsive. Tried resetting my outlet multiple times to no avail. I filed a warranty claim and received a new blender A MONTH later. This replacement blender just died after five uses.... I am very frustrated and do not want another one of these blenders, so filing another warranty claim is useless. There’s obviously a technical glitch in the way they are made. Disappointed in this purchase.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Jar issues I bought this for college dorm but the jar has a small crack after couple weeks of use. Walmart is out now. Love how quiet it is but didn’t get a chance to use it very long. I don’t have receipt to return any longer.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaking blade I bought this maybe a month ago, and have used it 5 times , and it is leaking from the blade piece . It leaks through the entire machine onto my counter top. It worked fantastic before that .
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaks I’ve only had this blender less than 2 months and it leaks, cannot use it!
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love but It leaks! I bought this a month ago, absolutely loved it until it started leaking. Still trying to use but leaks every time now! Going to have to try another brand. Tired of the mess!
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great at first My mom bought this blender for me for Christmas 2017. I used it for about 4 months before it started to leak when blending. I absolutely loved my blender, but I can't use it anymore because of the mess it makes!
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Leaking! We are on our THIRD one and now this one has the same issue as the other two we had...leaking! My wife and i use it daily but there’s no excuse for this to be happening. One leaked after about 6months, another after about 4months and the latest one just after 3 days! I love the blender when it works but it’s not worth the hassle
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great blender Blender works great, I just cant find any accessories for it. No replacement cups or lids. It would be great if they made a larger regular style blender pitcher to add to this. Just an idea.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I love this blender! I use it every morning. My only complaint is that I would love to purchase an extra reservoir and something has happened to my lid recently. Now it won’t close. This has to be the best personal blender I have ever purchased and I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good for the money My father purchased this blender for me at Christmas last year, but during my families move, I have lost the blending lid thus rendering my blender useless. I am not able to find replacement parts for it anywhere which is frustrating because I don't want to buy a whole new blender again.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Blender leaks My husband and I bought this blender a few months ago. We bought this to use on a daily basis. It does blend, however everytime we use it, it leaks out the bottom. There is nothing more frustrating than losing a good amount of my smoothie due to the leaking and the mess I have to clean up. I have always loved black and decker products. Besides the leaking, it seems like a decent blender. For me, the day to day frustration just isn't worth it.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Parts? Hi, I bought my blender a couple of months ago and loaned it to a friend, but the rubber gasket that seals in liquids in the blender blade part has gone missing. I am having difficulty find a replacement part. Can you direct me to a link so I can replace it? Love the blender, just need to find the part!
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broke after 6 months After only 6 months, where I only used the blender on weekends, it stopped working. When pressing the blend button, all I get is a click sound, but no movement. VERY disappointed!
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great but... I got this 2 months ago, using it daily, and it worked great. But then the seal ring in the blade assembly came loose and it leaked after only a few seconds of blending, rendering it unusable.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smoke So I bought this blender in February 2018 and recently so about 4 months ago... when I first got it I loved it! And loved the way my shakes came out just the way I like then. But lately it has not been wanting to blend and crush the ice leaving chunks of ice in my shake and today when I went to use it smoke started coming out of it. And I had to turn it off and unplug it, leaving my shake with chunks off ice. I really liked this product but The smoke smell is big no! If you are to buy this product please keep an eye on it to make sure you don’t see smoke coming from it. I was actually considering on buying another one but I really don’t want to waste more money on one that hat is supposed to last longer than 4 months...
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need Help Finding Parts This blender was working great, but my blade was taken away at airport security and now I have spent hours looking for a replacement blade - there does not seem to be one. Could someone please direct me to where I can purchase just the blade that will fit this blender?
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it but need more containers Purchased 4 months ago, have had no issues and works great! really like the mix and go with the travel cup. I cant seem to find replacement cups to purchase for this? I would like more so more than one person can use.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I was excited to purchase this for smoothies but was disappointed from the start. Once the jar is locked in place it is impossible to unscrew it without it coming open. I finally turned the blender upside down and was unscrewed the cup (making a mess) but the blade is stuck and I have not been able to get it out yet. Any recommendation ?
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaky!! Within 2 days, my blender is leaking. Minus the leak, this is a good personal blender. With the leak, it's pretty worthless.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Leaking I bought this blender about 2 months ago! I use everyday! Unfortunately it started leaking a few days ago!
Date published: 2018-06-03
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_PB2000G, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_blackanddeckerappliances