• PBL3000B three quarters view with food in it
  • PBL3000B front view
  • 2 speeds plus pulse
  • Power Crush 4 tip blade. powered with 700 watts of peak power and quiet technology
  • Includes stainless steel blade, 18 ounce Tritan plastic jar and travel lid
  • Dishwasher safe parts
  • Versatile. Make smoothies, iced drinks, soups, purees and bread crumbs
  • Scale. 14.5 inches tall. 6.3 inches length and width

PowerCrush Digital Personal Blender

$34.99

Details

Model: PBL3000B

Less noise. More power!* The BLACK+DECKER™ PowerCrush Digital Blender with Quiet Technology is designed for maximum convenience. The PowerCrush Blade Technology creates a powerful vortex to efficiently blend all types of ingredients, and the 700W motor easily crushes ice and frozen fruits. You’ll love the 18oz. personal jar made of BPA-free Tritan® plastic. It’s perfect for taking protein shakes and other blended drinks on the go. Cleanup is easy, too, with dishwasher-safe removable parts and a sealed control panel that wipes clean in no time. See the difference less noise can make with the QuietCrush Technology inside the BLACK+DECKER™ PowerCrush Personal Quiet Blender.

*Compared to BLACK+DECKER™ PB1002 – less noise based on (1) High Speed assessing decibel value and loudness value at standard voltage; (2) more power based on 700 watts peak power.

^Peak performance refers to the maximum power recorded for 100ms during blending.

  • Quiet Technology – Less Noise., More Power*
  • PowerCrush 4-Tip Stainless Steel Blade
  • 700 Watt Motor^ - Powerful Blending
  • 2 Speeds + Pulse + Easy Clean Digital Controls
  • 18-oz. Single-Serve BPA-Free Tritan® Jar
Use and Care Manuals
PBL3000B Use Care Manual (pdf 709KB)

Specifications

Blades
4
Color
Black & Chrome
Cord Storage
Yes
Digital
Yes
Dishwasher Safe
Removable Parts
Number of Cups
2.25
Pulse
Yes
Speed
2
Volts
120V
Warranty
2 Year Limited
Wattage
700
050875823150

Quiet Blender. PowerCrush Personal Blender
1 2 3
  1. Quiet Technology

    Blend without interrupting life. This PowerCrush Blender is quieter*, and maintains all the powerful blending performance you expect from BLACK+DECKER

  2. PowerCrush 4-Tip Blade Technology

    The 4-tip stainless steel blending blade works with the shape of the jar to create a constant flow and vortex that leads ingredients directly to the blades for fast blending performance.

  3. Digital Controls with LED

    The intuitive controls are easy to clean and have a light indicator for easy operation.

2 speeds plus pulse

2 SPEEDS + PULSE

From smooth blending to powerful ice crushing, two sppeds and a pulse function handle any job with ease. Includes LED power indicator.

Dishwasher safe removable parts

DISHWASHER-SAFE REMOVABLE PARTS

Cleanup is a breeze with the dishwasher-safe jar, blade, and lid.

Personal jar

PERSONAL JAR

use the 180z., BPA-free Tritan® Blending jar for single-serving smoothies on the go. Snap-on travel lid.

Slip-Resistant Rubber Feet. Rubber feet keep the powerful blender in place during operation.
700W Motor. The energetic motor delivers 700W at peak performance to easily crush and blend.
Cord Storage. The integrated cord wrap keeps your cabinet or countertop organized.


PowerCrush Digital Personal Blender is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small Blender Big Power! I have been trying to find a good personal blender for awhile. Since my GNC personal blender broke after only 3 months I was skeptical about buying a new one, but let me tell you: I am so happy I found this Black and Decker personal blender! I am a big smoothie drinker and most blenders, even my full size one don't crush frozen fruit. This one gets the job done and no lumps left!!! The crushing power is truly awesome and it comes with a 18oz sturdy plastic cup. I would recommend this product to anyone who likes their smoothies on the go like myself
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product for quick use love this product great for aquick smoothie or shake. the kids love how easy it is and i have no fear of them being hurt
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with my new blender I'm so in love with my new Black and Decker PowerCrush digital personal blender. It's so easy to use, my son can use it. We've made smoothies together and he's even made his own for a quick, light and refreshing snack. I would definitely recommend
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful, quiet and beneficial! I am so glad to receive this in the mail, as I have been wanting to make smoothies for quick breakfast! Love that it is quiet, quick, powerful, sleek, and still compact to leave on counter!
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Design I will start by saying the look of this blender is nice a sleek and takes up very minimal space. I am big on making fruit smoothies and frozen coffee drinks and this blender cuts through ice and frozen berries like a breeze. I also love that it has a to go kid as a mom of 3 this is super important :). Parts come off easy and so far held up in the dishwasher just fine. I do wish it came with a extra jar and lid.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Smoothie maker I received this for free in order to try and write a review. I couldn't be happier. I thought it would be a bit flimsy and weak, but I am ecstatic with the performance. This personal blender crushes ice like a master and really makes for great drinks. I have tried everything from fruit smoothies, milk shakes and mixed cocktails. I have found my new drink master
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this personal blender! I want to start off by sayong that this perspnal blender can be used by health enthusiasts, chefs, or every day people like myself. I am so pleased to have been given the opportunity to test this product. I love just making smoothies in it. They come out very smooth. The time it takes to make one with this is mininal. I also like that it comes with a top to the container so I can jus twist it on and go. I've also tried making some pastes for cooking with this personal blender. It does the job perfectly! It is very easy to clean. The parts are very simple to put together. It has two speeds, low and high. It also has a pulse feature. I use this feature when I am making my cooking pastes. It doesn't take up much counter space. It is just an efficient and productive gadget. It has most definitely surpassed the expectations i had for it.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome blender! This is a nice, sleek blender. My family loves making smoothies and this blender definitely fits the bill to our needs. It surprisingly did not make much noise as I am used to with other blenders I have had which I like a lot. It also blends great, do not have any chunks when we do our fruit smoothies. Overall I would definitely recommend this blender to others.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect personal blender! I have used the power-crush personal blender several times since receiving it and I really like it.To start with, it looks great! Very stylish and looks good on my countertop.It is stable. The rubber feet hold it steady so that it doesn't move around.It is powerful. Crushes ice and frozen fruits with ease.I love the pulse option! I can pulse it and wait for the fruits to settle a little, then pulse again as many times as I want for a smoother consistency.It is quieter than most blenders. Easy clean up. Overall, I am very pleased with this blender.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonderful. Love this mini blender. I have only used it so far to make a milkshake for my child but this is so convenient to pull out this little blender instead of a regular one to make a milkshake. I love thah fact that the blending bottle had a lid and it made of plastic so when I start making myself smoothies I can take them to go. Overall I am extremely satisfied with this product. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little smoothie blender We are loving this little blender for smoothies. It is compact so we can leave it on our counter for whenever someone wants to whip up a quick drink before they head out for the day. Wonderful addition to our kitchen.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use This is a really good personal blender. It provides just enough space for delicious smoothies and I love that it comes with a jar/lid. This makes it super easy to use and more functional for those that are often busy and on the go! Very awesome. II also like that you can clean it in the dishwasher with no fuss.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this blender! It is the perfect size - very compact and doesn't take up much space, but still blends up a large amount. I love that you can blend and go with the to go mug. This blender is also super powerful, especially for a compact blender. The parts are all high quality, even the to-go mug is very sturdy plastic. We love to make smoothies, and we use it for that most frequently. It crushes up the ice, frozen fruit, and other ingredients easily! The digital display is very convenient and easy to use, and it looks great! I love the whole design, it looks very nice in my kitchen. Functionality is awesome - easy to use and works great! Easy to clean as the removable parts are dishwasher safe and you can just wipe the blender itself.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blender! This is a wonderful blender. It is modern and sleek looking, making it a nice addition to the counter top. I love the convenience of being able to make just enough for one smoothie or other blended drink. It's powerful, blends fruit and ice into smoothies without any problem, and with considerably less noise than my old, clunky blender. I especially love the way the blender cup has a separate cover that you can use as a to-go cover, so you can take your drink with you without making extra containers to wash. Just blend and go.I'm very pleased with this product. This was provided free in exchange for my honest opinion. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a convenient way to make blended drinks.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I absolutely love this little blender! I make smoothies every night and it is perfect for the job. It blends frozen berries in seconds! I had a different personal blender awhile back that seemed to take forever and then it stopped working. This Black and Decker blender is well made and I think it will last me a very long time!
Date published: 2018-08-09
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_PBL3000B, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_blackanddeckerappliances