• BL1350DPP Black and Decker Hero Image
  • BL1350DPP Black and Decker Hero Image
  • BL1350DPP Black and Decker Speed Functions Image
  • BL1350DPP Black and Decker Water Infuser Image
  • BL1350DPP Black and Decker Includes Image
  • BL1350DPP Black and Decker Dishwasher safe Image
  • BL1350DPP Black and Decker Versatile Image
  • BL1350DPP Black and Decker Scale Image

Infuser 3-In-1 Digital PowerCrush Blending System

$49.99
Product
Videos

Details

Model: BL1350DP-P

Infuse your favorite flavors! The infusion filter attaches to the inside of the 6-cup blending jar, making it easy to add a healthy and nutrient-rich flavor boost to your water. The infuser is the perfect addition to this premium 3-in-1 blender, which uses 900W of power* to pulverize ice and other tough ingredients to create delicious smoothies, shakes, and more. The QuadPro Blade works with the 6-cup BPA-free Tritan® blending jar and the 18-oz. BPA-free Tritan® blending jar, and it's versatile enough to create iced drinks, soups, purees, and even crumbs (bread, cookie, or cereal) to use in other recipes. Use the intuitive controls for three speeds, three programs, and a pulse function to find the perfect consistency. Then enjoy easy, spill-free pouring with the hinged recloseable pour spout in the dual-opening lid. Plus, cleanup is easy with dishwasher-safe parts.

*Peak performance refers to the maximum power recorded for 100ms during blending.

  • Infuser Blender – Add Natural Flavors!
  • 6-Cup Blender Jar – Durable BPA-Free Tritan Plastic
  • 18-oz. Personal Blender Jar – Durable BPA-Free Tritan Plastic
  • 900-Watt Motor – Ice-Crushing Power
  • 4-Tip QuadPro Stainless Steel Blades
Use and Care Manuals
BL1350DPP Use and Care Manual (pdf 852KB)

Specifications

Blades
4-Tip QuadPro Stainless Steel Blades
Color
Gray/Silver
Cord Storage
Yes
Digital
Yes
Dimensions
7.2 in. x 8 in. x 15.6 in.
Dishwasher Safe
Yes
Material
Glass/Chrome
Number of Cups
6
Pulse
Yes
Speed
3
Volts
120V
Warranty
2 Year Limited Warranty
Wattage
900 Watts Peak Power
050875820111

Black and Decker BL1350DPP Infusion Blender Banner Image
Black and Decker BL1350DPP Infusion Blender main hero image
  1. 3-in-1 Digital PowerCrush Blending System

    With this premium blending system, you get: (1) 6-cup BPA-free Tritan® blender jar with tamper; (2) 18-oz. BPA-free Tritan® personal blender jar; (3) infuser filter.

  2. 4-Tip QuadPro Blade Technology

    The 4-tip stainless steel blending blade works with the shape of the jar to create a constant flow and vortex that leads ingredients directly to the blades for fast blending performance.

  3. Lid with Pour Spout and Ingredient Slot

    Keep the lid attached while you pour thanks to the convenient hinged, recloseable pour spout. Plus, the hinged ingredient slot lets you add in liquids and solids during blending.

2 Year Limited
BL1350DPP Infusion Blender Infusing Call Out image

INFUSER BLENDER

Fill the infuser with your favorite fruits for a healthy dose of flavor in your drinking water.

BL1350DPP Infusion Blender Dishwasher safe parts call out image

DISHWASHER-SAFE REMOVEABLE PARTS

Cleanup is a breeze with the dishwasher-safe jar, blade, and lid.

BL1350DPP Infusion Blender Easy Controls call out image

EASY CONTROLS

Choose from 3 blending speeds, 3 preprogrammed functions, and a pulse feature to find the perfect consistency.

Slip-Resistant Rubber Feet
900 Watts
Cord Storage


Infuser 3-In-1 Digital PowerCrush Blending System is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What A Blender! I replaced my old run-of-the-mill blender with this beauty and all I can say is WOW! I love the different features, it's sleek look, and the power it has. Boy can this baby chew through some ice! It works wonderfully for mixed drinks and smoothies. It's also a LOT quieter than I was expecting. I would definitely buy this blender again, both for myself as well as to give as a gift.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Highly disappointed I bought this blender a few hours ago from Target. Was trying to make my homemade salsa and it just stop working. Nothing happens, the LED light stays on but the functions don’t work. Please help. I can’t do my daily routine without a blender!
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ditto Same as other frustrated reviews. It stopped working after the third use.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, Very Happy I buy it the week and I'm very happy with my blender
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I bought this blender 2 months ago because my daughter in law got one also. I was very impressed how hers worked as well as mine. Now 2 months later it doesn’t even work! I tried to troubleshoot mine and it didn’t work. I called my daughter in law to ask her if she had any problems with hers and surprisingly hers had broke 2 weeks earlier. This was not a cheap blender. I always depended on the Black and Decker reputation. But this was a bad purchase.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Product I bought this blender a month ago and only used it twice to make simple fruit smoothies. The 3rd time I tried, it just randomly stopped working. The blue LED light comes on but when I try to press any of the buttons, I just hear a clicking noise but nothing happens. No motor running, no blade spinning. Nothing. Unfortunately I don't have the original receipt or the original box. I want my money back or a blender that actually works.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing I received this blender/processesor to try out and review. The 1st thing I noticed was that it is the world's quietest blender!!! It's easy to use and the kids love making fruit smoothies in the morning and I love that it doesn't wake up the house!! It's a great product and has found a home permanently on top of the counter cause it is used so often. Great product!
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Enough Power to Make a Smooth Smoothie The Black and Decker 3-in-1 Infuser sounded interesting to me since I love infused water and I drink smoothies daily. I had not seen a smoothie blender that had the ability to infuse water and drinks also. I excitedly used the 3-in-1 but was disappointed with the power of the blender. It was very time consuming trying to get my smoothie mixture blended. It took several attempts with lots of stirring and adding more liquid to get my mixture of fruit, spinach, ice to actually mix up into a smoothie. Even after I got my smoothie made, the consistency was not anywhere as smooth and blended as my normal blender makes it. The 3-in-1 still left bits all through it and the mixture would not blend all the way out into a smoothie texture.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Loving this infuser 3 in 1. I had never heard of this before getting it and man does it definitely stand up to the black and decker name. I love using it for smoothies and my protein drinks it gives it that extra spin I need to make these taste perfect. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Triple threat I like the full blender, I like the personal blender but I love the infuser. It is helping me eat cleaner and healthier. Strawberry and mint is refreshing and orange and lemon tea is perfect.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Infusing is AMAZING I have never used a blender for "water" before but this is amazing! it makes getting your daily intake so much easier and the power is awesome!
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great blending system! I love this thing! My husband and I have been having lots of fun being creative with the infuser option. We love making new and delicious water flavors. The best part is NO seeds or pulp! The filter does a good job keeping those contained.The 18 oz. personal jar is perfect for my flavors when I want to take them with me.Love the built in pour spout! Very helpful for someone like me ;)I have used the smoothie programmed function and it works great. I like the power. It crushes ice super quickly and easily. Actually I was surprised at how powerful it was.I have not used the shake program yet but will be!It looks great on the countertop as well. Sleek and nicely shaped. I won't hesitate to leave it out all the time.Am looking forward to when fresh veggies come in season so that I can use it to make my fresh salsa! So far I have not put any parts in the dishwasher, as I don't use mine a lot, but the parts are all supposed to be dishwasher safe.This system is and will be getting lots of use at our house.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Versatile Blender The Black + Decker Infuser 3-In-1 is a great versatile blender that looks good on any countertop! I use this blender to make my salsas, infuse my water with fruits and make my personal health shakes before I go to the gym! There's many reasons why I think it's a great blender and I'll start with the way it looks. It's sleek black look makes it looks good on the countertop. It's also lightweight and easy to move after you are done using it. One of my favorite features is the hideaway cord wrap under the blender! No more messy cords on the countertop! It also has a pouring spout so I don't make a mess while serving the blender contents!I use the full size 6 cup jar daily to make healthy shakes for my family. I love that the blender has a shake button that has the pulse function so our shakes are blended smoothly and there's no fruit chuncks left in the shake. The blender has 3 speeds and 3 preprogrammed functions. I also love that the lid has a rubber seal so its secure and the lid won't pop off. I use the addition of the infuser sleeve to add lemon and other fruits to my water. When I'm on my way to the gym I use the 18 oz BPA free Tritan cup to make my protein shake and drink it on the go. This blender is so versatile it blends, crushes ice, purees & emulsifies! When your using the blender it easy to clean because it has dishwasher safe parts! Overall, this blender is super versatile, easy to use & functional. It has replaced my other blender!
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Blender Ever! My family has a soft spot for milkshakes and as much as we love going out for them, after a while it gets to be on the expensive side. This blender is exactly what I needed for this family! Quick and easy to use and easy to clean. I can't wait to try it for other things, but for milkshakes, you can't go wrong!
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and quick I have been using this blender for two weeks now and I love it. I use it daily to make smoothies. The blades really crush up the ingredients and mix them thoroughly. I love the added personal jar because I can take my drinks on the go. I have also used the infuser attachment and it works great. I was able to make pulp free lemon water using the entire lemon. So refreshing. It is easy to clean as well, the blender completely disassembles for cleaning. I am in love.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Infuser 3-In-1 Digital PowerCrush Blender I was very impressed with this blender. It is more light weight then my previous blender which is great when you keep it in a cabinet and need to take it out. I like that you can store the cord underneath it. This blender was more quiet then most blenders. Loved the infuser feature which allows you to use fruits to flavor your water without having to take the extra step of straining out the pulp. It crushes ice quickly and perfectly. I do like that it has a large sized jar and a personal sized jar. Although my past blenders have had more button choices, this one really has all I need to do whatever I need it to do. Overall, this one is in my opinion the best blender I have owned.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This infusion blender is great! It makes delicious infused drinks, and the personal bottle is fantastic for making and taking a drink on the way out the door.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black and Decker 3-In-1 Blending System I love this product! It is sleek looking, has many useful features including a setting for chopping, whipping, infusing, and blending food. I used it to make smoothies, milkshakes, and infused fruit to flavor my water. It also has a feature to crush ice to desired consistency! It also has a feature to prepare salad dressings and mix ingredients. Additionally, it has a single serve jar to blend ingredients for one person. I love the digital features that makes it easy to use! I recommend this product for everyone because it is so versatile and will be enjoyed by singles or families alike. It works great and looks great on your kitchen counter. P.S. My only knock is that you have to switch out the blade to use the individual serve jar.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Easy to use, versatile I've had this blender for over a week now. I absolutely love the versatility of this blender. I can quickly make smoothies for the entire family or just for me on the go. I haven't used the infusion feature yet, but I'm sure it won't disappoint.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works amazing This infuser 3in1 blender is amazing, it works great. Quick clean up, the motor is quiet. The juicer is extremely easy to use and fast! It also looks amazing sitting on the counter! Very sleak design and easy to control buttons! The buttons are easy to understand and a very simple.on and off! Definitely would recommend buying! I am so happy I was able to try this out, I have personally recommended this to my family!
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to use, fun and glad to have. Set up and clean up easy
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the infusion option I've been trying to drink more water and looked forward to trying the infusion option on this blender. I have a different infusion bottle that takes a while to really infuse the water, so this looked like a great option for me. I decided to just try some water infused with oranges and it worked easily and quickly. There was no pulp in my water. I do think I used too much fruit the first time and will try it with less next time. You really only need a little to get the flavor infused, but it certainly did the job!The other options on the blender also work great. This blender isn't too noisy and won't wake the dead like some of the others I've used in the past. It works great for smoothies and milkshakes and can't wait to try it out on some frozen cocktails.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much Power! SO many Uses! I love this blender! The first thing I did was use it to make breadcrumbs! It pulverized my toasted bread in seconds. If something like this is going to sit on my counter, it needs to have many uses and it does. It makes great drinks, crushes ice, and can be used as a food processor! Looking forward to using the infuser.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I was very excited to try this product. It worked so well and was very easy to figure out. I look forward to using this even more.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple and tasty! The infusion blender is one of those items that you contemplate a while--will you really use it? How many drinks can I really make with it that I can use? We used this twice so far and found that it's super simple and wish we would have had this for years. Easy to clean and use. We made yummy fruity lemonade so far and a punch that my kid didn't realize is healthy. Looking forward to more great recipes and years of use of the blender! We received this product in exchange for our honest review!
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerfull and very versatile blender The Black + Decker Infuser 3-In-1 Blending System is a nice quality all in one blender. It is very easy to assemble and what is very important it is very easy to clean. I just rinse the parts after using it and the parts can be put in the dishwasher. The infusion filter attaches easily to the inside of the blending jar. You only have to add water, then you can add any fruit and/or vegetables, you insert the tamper and with the programmed infuse button you have infused water in just moments. The blender is also great to make smoothies with. It is very powerful (900W) and pulverizes ice and frozen fruit like it is nothing. You can use the big (48 oz) BPA-free Tritan blending jar for bigger amounts like soups and purees or the smaller (18 oz) blending jar to use as a personal blender which comes with a handy travel lid. I just love that there are controls for three speeds, three programs (smoothie, infuse, shake) and a pulse function. The programs are so easy to use. You only have to put your blending jar in the base and push the program button you need. The big blending jar has a very handy spill-free pouring spout in the dual-opening lid. The tamper slot in this lid is easy to use when you want to pour in ingredients and use the tamper while blending.While the blender is powerful it stays easily in place because of the rubber feet. I also like that the cord wraps around in a slot around the base so it is easy to store. This really is a great blender system and I would really recommend it. I
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the infused water option! This 3 in one Infuser Blender is a really neat concept and looks really sleek on the counter. I love the look of the larger blender with the red handle as my entire kitchen has red accessories. This includes a large blender, infuser insert, a long grey attachment for infusing, and a personal blender bottle. There's also an instruction manual that includes a few recipes. I love how the cord wraps underneath the blender for storage. I blend protein shakes quite a bit & use another personal blender for that. I tried this one & it blended okay, left some of the peanut butter on the sides of the personal container. I used the smoothie button first and checked it, then used the number 2 button for a short time. It blended by itself, I didn't have to push it down like my other blender. My other suggestion would be a wider mouth blender bottle for filling. Next I used the blender as an infuser - which is my absolute favorite thing about this!!! I put in the infuser attachment, added my water, added my raspberries, some lemon, and a small amount of stevia. Then I put the grey tamper in & hit the infuse button. I spend a lot on flavored waters, so I think this will definitely save me money! I was able to make quite a bit of water that tasted amazing. The only thing I hate is cleanup of any kitchen accessory but this one is pretty easy to clean - you can add a tiny bit of dishsoap to a cup of water and blend it, then rinse it or you can put them in your dishwasher. The blender by itself is a great blender for drinks, but having the added personal blender option & especially the infuser attachment really set this apart from anything else!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect blender I love the features on this blender! It not only crushes ice for adult beverages quickly, but it purees vegetables for soup smooth without leaving chunks. The little cup is wonderful to take for lunches and does not spill easily. Very impressed!
Date published: 2018-01-04
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_BL1350DP-P, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_blackanddeckerappliances