• CJ625 Juicer for Cirtus Fruits
  • Juice machine CJ625 Black and Decker
  • Black and Decker Citrus Juicer
  • Citrus Juicer by Black and Decker CJ625

Citrus Juicer

$19.99
Product
Videos

Details

Model: CJ630-2

Enjoy fresh-squeezed citrus juice… right when you want it! Get all the juice you need without the seeds from the self-reversing cone and strainer.

  • Clear-View Juice Container
  • Easy-to-Read Measurements
  • Easy-Pour Spout
  • Storage Cover
  • Cord Storage
  • 2 Self-Reversing Cones
  • Adjustable Pulp Control
Use and Care Manuals
CJ630 Use and Care Manual (pdf 1.1MB)

Specifications

Accessories
Yes
Color
White
Cord Storage
Yes
Dishwasher Safe
Yes
Material
Plastic
Mouth Size
Medium
Warranty
2 Year Limited
050875801066

CJ630-2
  1. Clear-View Juicing Container

    Thanks to the crystal-clear juice container, watch as your fresh juice is squeezed.

  2. Easy-Pouring Spout

    Squeeze your juice and serve fresh with the easy-pour spout. Transferring the juice to put in the fridge is also a breeze thanks to this added feature.

  3. Pulp Control

    Control how much pulp you want in your juice with the adjustable pulp control. The pulp control area holds the pulp allowing you to use the extra pulp in your favorite recipes!


Reviews

Citrus Juicer is rated 2.7 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Juicer CJ500 vs CJ625 Do not understand why your company decided to replace the CJ500 with the CJ625.The new design has many problems, as follows:1- The cleaning of the latest model is more dificult due to the shape of the pitcher.2- The handle gets dirty inside and it is very time consuming to clean it.I have been buying the juicers from your company for more than 10 years and normally I order two units thinking that I am going to get the same GOOD UNIT that I was using.Still has the second unit and WILL BE THE LAST that I am going to order from your company.
Date published: 2012-08-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from good motor, but bad plastic container, cup Has a very good motor, turns right and left, but the plastic container it is very bad, we used it around 2 years and the container broke, from the holder. Well, we filled up with juice, but this is the whole reason for it no, to hold a full cup of juice?! Well I would prefer some stainless steel or something more harder container. Now not sure if I can change just the container now, or I have to through the whole machine. Also for the head (the yelow turning cap) , it is plastic too, those looks very weared too, the citrus kind of eat down, erode. So stainless steel would be much better I guess.
Date published: 2012-03-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This juicer has a design defect. The juicer extrcted juice very well at first. The reversing cones were very effective. After some use, the cone stopped turning although I could hear the motor turning. I removed the motor and its drive gear, and found that the small plastic gear had split so that it spun on the motor shaft. Have not been able to find a replacement part.
Date published: 2012-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value for a powerful juicer! This is a great little juicer! I was thinking about spending a lot of money on a high dollar juicer but I decided to give this one a try. It juiced about 10 lemons for me in a very short time. I had a similar juicer before (different brand) but it couldn't handle the juicing and would make strange/loud noises. This juicer is great and I love how you can wrap the cord around it to keep it stored. Give this product a try! You can't go wrong.
Date published: 2011-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality and functionality I bought the newer version of this juicer, the HEJ200 (Image 1) and I'm really disappointed with my purchase. This appliance presents a lot of design errors, which lead to serious problems while being used. To begin with, the motor is extremely noisy and it can easily wake up everyone at home. Second of all, the jar spout (Image 2), which in the box is referred as "easy-pour spout" is everything but easy... it has the worst shape I've ever seen.... when being leaned , instead of pouring the liquid into a glass (Image 3), it starts dripping down the wall and you lose all of it. Also the strainner has some serious design problems... it might help to control the pulp, but when you're going to wash it, it's almost impossible to take it out by yourself... you might need four hands in order to release it (image 4). And now the built-in cord wrap, that's the best place you could have thought to store dirtiness: the compartiment has a flange on the edge that makes it impossible to clean Image 5). Finally, the jar material is extremely delicate, almost as an egg shell, and with just two months it's already broken on one end (Image 6).I've always purchased this brand for this specific type of appliance, but honestly, your new designs seem to be much worse than the old ones... instead of improving them, you are making them more complicated and less functional.
Date published: 2011-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I purchased this juicer after reading many reviews that claimed this was a great juicer for home use. Being a Black & Decker product, I had no doubts about the quality of the item. It has been less than 1 month and after three uses, the juicer has called it quits. Disappointed is an understatement. While I realize it was not an expensive item, I did expect it to last more than a month.
Date published: 2011-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product Easy to use and clean. Good functioning juicer. The electric cord storage is a brilliant design all electric appliances should have that great feature.
Date published: 2011-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Breaks Easly I was very excited about this product because living in FL, I juice fresh citrus from our yard constantly. I love that the juice goes into a container and that there is a cord storage area. However, the first one I purchased was broken when I took it out of the box. I returned it and got another one. I only made it through juicing one half of the first grapefruit and the mechanism to rotate the top broke. This product is a waste of money.
Date published: 2010-12-28
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_CJ630-2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_blackanddeckerappliances